Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
It only takes one to prove they're not all the same... :)

In her own words

First thing you should know about me is I'm not your average chick. I'm not the delicate little flower type of girl who needs protecting or a knight in shining armor to come save me. Life can be rough and cruel and harsh and there is no getting saved from it. Life is full of ups and downs, it's not all flowers and sunshine all the time, you have to get through the storms to see the rainbows. I just want A GOOD MAN who understands how hard it can be and will stand right next to me through every storm. I don't want a knight but I definitely need a rock. Someone I know who will always be there steady and strong and with a sense of humor and attitude that can help us laugh through the bad times and excel in the good times. Someone who takes life seriously enough to have ambition and drive and wants to move towards bigger and better things but who also understands that you can't take life too seriously, not every problem is fixable and when things get to hard you need to be able to relax, take a step back and laugh and know that one way or another it will be alright in the end because the most important thing is to have each other and everything else will fall into place. Someone who understands that I don't need you to fix my problems just to be there with me through them, my shoulder to cry on, my hand to hold and the one to take that first exhale of relief and celebrate with me when the storm has passed. I'm a faithful woman and I expect the same because I feel like if you are truly in love you will not have any desire to be with anyone but the one you love and if you do desire someone else then you aren't really in love to begin with so you should just both move on and hopefully find your real true love. (yes I am a strong believer in true love) I believe my happily ever after is out there, I just haven't found it yet. A few more things you should know about me. I'm about as real as they come inside and out. Outside= no cosmetic surgeries or alterations. What you see is what you get, I'm me and I'm proud of me, my body isn't perfect but it is pretty damn good and I won't alter it just to make someone else more comfortable with me. You better learn to love me for who I am because I do and I am just fine with myself. Inside= I'm brutally honest, I say what's on my mind and I don't sugarcoat it. Some people can't handle that. In return I expect someone to be honest and real with me. I can't stand fake people, liars or people who just beat around the bush and don't say what's on their mind. I'm also a very intelligent woman, I don't like, fall for, or play into any of the games/BS/Drama so many people seem to enjoy so much. Be straight with me and I will respect that, I'm an extremely laid back person and probably one of the coolest chicks you will ever meet so there really isn't any reason not to be straight with me. I don't judge people and I don't expect people to judge me but if you chose to judge me I have no problem telling you about yourself. Don't try to play games with me because I won't play. I will call you out immediately and move on. I'm grown and want to be with someone who is grown as well. I want something real with someone real. I also want someone who knows how to have fun, While I do love cuddling up on the couch to watch tv, or just coming home after a longs days work and just relaxing, I also love go out and do things and start to feel trapped if I'm in the house for too long. I love the outdoors, the beach, the woods, camping, caving, hiking, swimming, 4-wheelin, going out on the boat/jet skis etc. I LOVE my football!! Baltimore Ravens all the way!! Even got the bird tattoo'd on my wrist. I play fantasy football and I do NOT miss a game. I don't mind if you're a fan of another team, rivalry is fun. I'm a tomboy princess. I dress pretty and do my hair and my makeup but I can also build a house, change my tire, mow my grass and just about anything else I put my mind to. HMU if you're real and wanna know more :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference