Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to NYC!

In her own words

I'm new to NYC but I have a very busy, demanding job. I'm easy going and I love to laugh. I want someone who isn't too full of themselves, that can take a joke and isn't full of drama. I want someone who values family and friends the same way I do, some of my closest friends are my family and I need someone who appreciates that. I want someone who also values hard work and dedication and who is working either doing something that they love or working toward getting into a job they love. I like trying new things and meeting new people. I'm not a big sports buff but I love going to live events I think they're great! Although I am a Yankee and Giants fan, so any die-hard Mets/Jets fans just know you're not going to change my mind....but I will be respectful when you lose. I love the possibility of travel, I haven't gone very many places yet but plans are in place. I'm looking for someone who isn't looking for anything too serious and who can have fun and try new things but can also be a couch potato after a long week.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one very fat cat named Martin who's very sweet and made the journey to NYC with me but I've grown up with dogs all my life and prefer them. I love extra large breed like Saints and Mastiffs especially.

Favorite things

Country music but also any music I'm not picky, my friends, stand-up comedy and funny movies, anything that makes me laugh, I really love beer and all food especially bacon related concoctions. I love to bake and cook, big family dinners are the best

Last read

The Study Series (Completely addicting) But I am a book junky I'll read anything and everything. Some of my favorites are The Night Circus, Graceling Realm Series,The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, Flowers for Algernon and The Fault in our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral