Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Glenview, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone as in love with life as I am.

In her own words

I'm an outgoing person who loves to travel and try new things. I think life is way too short to let anything you want to pass you by. I love going to concerts and watching sports, but I also like staying in to read and watch movies. I studied abroad in Italy a few years ago and it was an amazing experience I will never forget. I spend a lot of time in Florida and love the heat. Australia is at the top of my list of vacation destinations. I always surround myself with people with positive energy and that love to have fun. I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with my family and close friends. I think my friends would say that I always have a lot of energy and that I am always trying to make sure everyone is having a good time no matter what we are doing. I have a few really great groups of friends, but when you have known people for years and years it's hard to make a connection with someone new. I am of the belief that you should work to live, not live to work. My work day can get very crazy and I love to unwind by going to the gym or meeting friends for dinner. I'm a sucker for a good tv show and my DVR is always pretty packed. I'm into Homeland, Sons of Anarchy and Breaking Bad. I won't lie, I'm obsessed with Vampire Diaries. I like to spend as much time outside as I can when it's warm out, I'm not a huge fan of the cold, but that's Chicago. The winter is when I try to get out of town and soak in some Florida sun. I play in two softball leagues and the games are probably my favorite times in my week. I love going to concerts and Chicago street fests as often as I can. Overall, I just want to meet someone who is funny, compassionate and outgoing. I want to experience new things and share what I like to do with someone. I joke around a lot and can bit a liiiiittle sarcastic, so whoever I meet has to have a good sense of humor. Like I said before, life is short, and at the end of it I want to look back and know that I did everything I wanted to do and spent it with the right people, because in the end the people who were with you are all that really matter.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I spent a summer in Italy and am dying to go back. I've been to a lot of places in the US but I really want to go to Australia, Brazil and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I love Mumford and Sons, the Lumineers, Macklemore and AWOLNation.

For fun

I love going to baseball games in the summer and hockey in the winter. I have a serious appreciation for live music and try to go to a lot of concerts. I am attempting to write a book but it is definitely a process. I can find fun in almost anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral