Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Samantha0287

27 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Live* ~Laugh~ *Love*

In her own words

I really don't know what to say. Hate talking about myself, but here we go... I consider myself to be a down to earth, fun, outgoing, and easy going girl with a positive outlook on life. I have a good sense of humor (quite goofy at times). I stay active and workout almost every day. I am definitely an outdoors person, and always down for a good long hike. I graduated from George Mason with a Criminology, Law and Society degree, and now working for the Federal Government. A few things that I enjoy doing are: running, hiking, kayaking, fishing, camping, 4wheeling, spending time on the water, riding/showing my horse, training my dog, skiing, movies, shopping, shooting, spending time with family and friends, and anything else that’s interesting. Just got out of a relationship, and now back to the dating world. I am not looking for someone who necessarily shares all the same interest or views, but a few common interest/views would be nice. I am looking for someone that wants a serious relationship, but not necessarily ready to settle down in the very near future. Obviously we are all looking for that special someone that is honest, faithful, romantic, dependable, and a partner in crime. Ultimately though, words are cheap and actions speak louder. I am interested in someone who is mature yet still loves to have a great time and be goofy. If you liked what you read, then I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have two Quarter horses, one is a 4 year old named Jett, and the other is a 32 year old named Tanner. I also have a one year old toy Aussie named Kelsey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

For fun

Hiking trails, running, working out, photography, shooting at the range, training my dog, Kelsey, riding/showing my horse, Jett, and anything else that's fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree