Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh easy, never take yourself too seriously and live balanced...

In her own words

Okay, I am an easy-going girl, down for almost anything. But definitely looking for something real and awesome and gasp! long term. Right now I am into my career and could use some more adventure at times, but really appreciate just chilling out with someone laid back, interesting, smart and fun. Most important in my life: family, friends, being a decent human Things I love: music, travel, arts, good conversation, good reading material, lots of physical activity, being outdoors etc. I like to think I have a good head on my shoulders and high expectations for this little life o’ mine. There is a good quote by E.B. White that goes like, “I arise in the morning torn between whether I want to improve the world or enjoy it…it makes the day hard to plan.” I think that sums it up.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Currently not living with me... he bunks with my BFF (old roommate)

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Love my North PB hood, Little Italy, Dwntwn, Exploring new places in Mission Hills/Kensington/Northpark; Beach life is awesome, would like to spend more time in North County, Coronado. Not Locally: Mountains, Coastal, Wine Country, Abroad


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

see "for fun" add laughter, all things with charming character (that covers alot)

For fun

Anything outdoors- hiking, walking running, biking, Near water, hanging with my amazing pup, great food with friends, wine & delicious cocktails, live music of all sorts, weekend adventuring, winter snow trips, movies.

Last read

Love reading articles, ill read a cereal box if its in front of me. I love smart writing in fiction and non-fiction novels. Just about to start 'Ghosts of Belfast' by Stuart Neville- I have a thing for the Irish!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Community & Press Manager for a Media Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference