Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
C'mon... Let's take the first step together!

In his own words

I am a fun, stable, safe, homeowner, employed in full time career, but not a workaholic. I enjoy spending evenings and weekends with friends and people who want to share life’s experiences. A few of my interests include music, attending live performances, concerts, sporting events, and dinners. I am not a gym rat but I do keep in shape and condition. I also enjoy relaxing activities and would be as happy to simply relax on a beach as to get involved with a volley ball game, swim, or bike ride along the strand. I’ve hiked the Grand Canyon a few years ago and enjoy occasional weekend hikes and bicycle rides. Vegas, San Diego, Alaska, and Seattle are on my recently visited lists. I enjoy travel, including visiting foreign countries and cruises. I am open-minded and spontaneous. I don’t mind planning a trip or venture as well as being open to picking up and doing something at the spur of the moment. I am willing to try new things and pursue new and different experiences. Moderate social drinker / non-smoker. I have a private pilot license and enjoy airplanes and flying. Ideal match is a woman looking to spend adult time with a kind man. I'm not looking for a serious relationship at this point of my life. I am looking for a fun, easy-going, self-sufficient woman who can be spontaneous and at the same times loves to plan a weekend getaway. Maybe you've had a bad breakup and need some time to heal with someone who can care for you, but does not expect you to stop your life for him. If you would like a mature, stable man to enjoy some of the activities mentioned with or just relax together with a glass of wine and a foot massage, then let’s get together and see if there is chemistry to enjoy and share.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've helped foster kittens and have had a dog and several cats. Currently, there is only the neighbor's cat that plays in my back yard (that I know of).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling. Whether it's San Diego for the day, Vegas for the weekend, or Europe for the week or longer. Most recent trip was a cruise to Alaska. Great place!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a nerd and enjoy the Discovery Channel. For movies, I like action adventure and don't mind the occasional chick flick if you'll join me for a nice dinner before or after. My musical tastes range from Country Western to Rock.

For fun

Let's see: Bicycle (don't do it enough), watch sports at sporting events (Road trip to the Niners for a weekend) as well as occasional sports (STEELERS) on TV with friends.

Last read

The latest thing I read was the USA Today crossword puzzle!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The universe is a living, changing, intelligent entity. We are a part of this fantastic miracle for a very brief time. I find morals and purpose within the framework of life itself, without quoting or praying to any specific thing or person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference