Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 in Florida, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If your over 53 don't contact me. Thank you

In her own words

I .i keep receiving emails from men in their mid 50's and 60'! I AM NOT INTERESTED I am honest and forthright. I enjoy what I do for work as a physical therapist.. luv to cook too .... I have been told I am witty, fun, kind, funny, intelligent and also sensual.......I have many interests such as reading, exercise, yoga, outdoor sports (running, swimming, weight training, biking,hiking, skiing, tennis), cultural events, the arts, music/concerts, interior design, volunteering for a good cause. I like to play tennis and recently I have participated in running marathons to raise funds for children's illnesses. I just ran a 5k a couple of weeks ago for homeless teenagers... I have a degree in interior design. I have a creative side as well. I have realized there needs to be a definite initial attraction and chemistry....Looks are not everything, although they certainly do help.l..I have to be physically attracted to a man, as well as intellectually. I like someone ..who is intelligent, great smile, great eyes, funny, and a little goofy too... :)... Sometimes silly is fun! I like receiving affection and I also enjoy giving it to the person I really care about. I am a confident woman with a great sense of humor, intelligent, sexy, and even a little feisty at times ...u name it, I've got it... ..wink. I enjoy what I do. I am very loyal to those I care about and have been described as having a very warm personality. I do enjoy the simple things in life, such as watching the sunset or drinking my coffee in the morning. I know what I am looking for in a relationship.. I am happy and content with my life. I would like to say I have been practicing and now I am ready for the real thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quiet restaurants & wild, fun places too.., the beach. I love Colorado, California, Italy, the mountains. I also enjoy visiting cities such as NY, Chicago, San Fran, Vegas. There are so many other places I would like to see.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Pizza, buttercream frosting, Char-Hut Cheeseburgers are my favorite. My favorite color is blue. I love to watch movies or read a good book when it's raining outside. I enjoy many different tv shows such as, The Offic , Reality shows, funny shows too.

For fun

I love outdoor activities such as running, biking, swimming, hiking, tennis, exercising, skiing. I enjoy running marathons for a good cause. I also enjoy cooking, concerts, art festivals, sports, interior design . I love to travel to see new places.

Last read

Honest? lol....hmmm.. Cosmopolitan, In Touch, and people magazine... I read mostly nonfiction books. I also read medical journals to keep myself updated with my profession.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am an occupational therapist...I work with neurologically and orthopedically impaired patients in a rehabilitative setting. I am very compassionate in helping others and enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish. I would say I am more spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college