Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-70 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Work hard and play hard as much for the experience as the money. Life is going to happen so just enjoy.

In his own words

I am originally from London, England and have been living in the US for 8 years now but still enjoy travelling back to Europe when I get the chance. If you have it in you to forgive my committing seven deadly sins in the following circumstances, please consider me as a potential friend and partner. 1. Greed for fresh air, sunlight and more than half of the twin seats on trains and buses on Friday evenings. 2. Sloth on the final evening of an enjoyable vacation. 3. Envy of owners of 1970s Ford Mustangs and those checking into hotels where I have spent said enjoyable vacations just as I am leaving. 4. Pride in the following human achievements: Growing democracy and relative peace, the decline of starvation and better modern medicine. 5. Wrath whenever England’s soccer team is knocked out of the world cup tournament and when I put down my car keys and 30 seconds later can’t remember where I left them. 6. Gluttony with good Cabernet Sauvignon, food and enjoyable company. 7. Lust, where mutual, for the right partner. Thank you for not casting down this sinner, here is where I am coming from and something about the direction we may be headed. The following usually breaks a smile on me: Intelligent children, strange political moments at the office and dogs with a blend of Rhodesian ridgeback. As a couple, we might be viewed as humorous and even prone to mischief. We should work to become compassionate and caring with independent and evolving social attributes. Work and career goals have probably cast a shadow over us so perhaps we can focus on building our relationship while generating new friends and even regenerating old ones. We should be able to laugh out loud at ourselves and politics; not expecting either to be logical. We can be passionate about anything, even passion itself, savoring emotions, and good and bad; in hope the experiences that bring these out will develop us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in London, New York and D.C. San's Francisco and Diego, Amsterdam and Barcelona. Eating and walking out in all of the above.

Favorite things

Music: Motown, Elvis, Queen, Van's Morrison and Halen, Bob Marley, Genesis and Classical. TV Shows: Man vs Wild, Frasier and BBC News. Foods: Yes - anything goes! Wine: Cab.

For fun

Movies, new and old anything with Burt Lancaster, Pam Grier, Clint Eastwood, Elizabeth Banks, Kirk and Michael Douglas, Jamie Foxx and Richard Burton. Museums, Walks, Coffee and Conversation, Theatre, Book Stores, going anywhere historical.

Last read

Plutarch's Lives (still reading), With the Old Breed, Sophie's World and Men's Health Workouts and anything that helps at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Danish/Indian, born and raised in London England.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University educated in England.