Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone to share all of life’s adventures with.

In his own words

I'm a friendly and personable kind of guy who enjoys different experiences with new people. This is why I love getting out to the Atlantis hotel in the Bahamas, or to Key West for a relaxing weekend. Since I have a daughter, I want to find a lady who is good with kids, and shares in my interests. Affectionate and loving, she'll be someone who enjoys my attentions and is ready for a committed relationship. Reliable and dependable, my partner should know she can count on me for anything. I believe in showing kindness in everything I do, and in keeping a positive outlook no matter what life throws my way. A great sense of humor goes a long way with me because I love to laugh and share a smile with that special someone. Together we'll build a long-lasting partnership based on loyalty and mutual support.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Rustic Inn in Davie, and Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. I can always find something good at The Mai Kai.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Family is important to me, and I enjoy hanging out with my daughter. I enjoy a warm cup of coffee in the morning, a good steak for dinner, steamed blue crab or a crawfish boil. I always have my fishing rod handy for an impromptu trip.

For fun

I love watching the sunsets over the Florida Everglades. I enjoy an ATV adventure, or traveling in the RV. The best places to be in Florida are the outdoors Tiki bars that overlook the ocean.

Last read

This morning's newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Appalachian State University and Florida International University.