Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome guy here!

In his own words

So I'm not great at talking myself up and embellishing/padding what I write for these things. I know for a lot of people the online dating thing is a kind of game where they have to make themselves look better than they actually are, but I'm not a big fan of that, so I'll just be myself and you just be yourself and if we happen to get to liking each other then that will be awesome. I am an Arizona native, ASU graduate (history degree, for whatever good that does me), and I work for the Department of Transportation in roadway construction. My work schedule jumps around all over the place depending on what the contractor is doing, but it's back to semi-regular hours lately. I'm an artist of sorts, I draw and sculpt, though not as much these days as I used to. I'm into following news and politics, so I'd prefer that you have at least some interest in that and can carry on an intelligent conversation or debate. I have sort of a twisted sense of humor, so if a show like It's Always Sunny or Family Guy or Archer is offensive to you, we may not get along so great (of course if you like that kind of humor then that's awesome!). I also do martial arts training 3-4 nights a week, so sometimes it's easier for me to do stuff either earlier in the day or later in the evening. Hopefully you also enjoy various exercise type activities. Yes, that's duct tape on the back of my phone because it fell off and one of the little clip things broke so it won't stay on its own. So if you're into some of the same stuff I am, send me a message and let's talk and see where it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 2 cats and a tortoise. One cat loves people and the other one hides in the closet when somebody new is around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I go out with friends we usually wind up in the ASU/Downtown Tempe Area, so Four Peaks or any place on Mill Ave.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad are the 2 shows I'm really into right now. Music, I'm a fan of most rock/metal. Foods, I like pizza, Mexican food and Thai food a lot. Also, Cornish Pasty Co. is awesome, if you have never been there, go there.

For fun

In my free time, I train in Muay Thai and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and also make decorative cakes.

Last read

Recently attempted to Read 50 Shades of Gray due to it's popularity. Ana must have been living in a hole in the ground for the first 20 years of her life, so unrealistic. Just started reading World War Z since the movie looks pretty awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
"No gods, no masters." -Louis Auguste Blanqui
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
History Degree from ASU. Irrelevant to my job, but it makes me great at trivia games!