Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh Snap..

In his own words

My friends would describe me as honest, friendly and trustworthy. I signed up for match because I am not into the bar scene. I am not into waking up Sunday morning with a hangover and no money in my wallet. I am more into waking up early and enjoying the fresh morning air. Ideally I would like to find someone who is active, has similar interests as me and is just as driven. I believe that I am a very ambitious person. I like to set goals for myself and I work hard to achieve them. I think that every day you should better yourself or try something new. I think that the best way to describe myself is to list some of the things I like (in no particular order) and some of the things I dislike Like - Jiu Jitsu (if you train too you're awesome) - Snowboarding (so sad the season is over) - Thrice (if you like them also you are awesome) - Coffee and Beer (Without caffeine I am brain dead by 830AM) - Driving fast - The color blue - Fresh new vans shoes and a hoodie - In n out and ramen (who doesn't love in n out?) - Airports ( I spent the night in one one time- long story) - The Lakers, Kings, and USC football (if you're a celtic fan it would never work out) - My iphone - Whole Foods and Target (Seriously who can walk out of target and only buy 1 thing?) - Tosh.0 and Archer... Dislike - My property tax bill (the 1 downside of home ownership) - Paul Pierce - Country music (Sorry I just don't like it) - slow drivers or people who sit at a green light - The 405 traffic...actually any traffic...especially on the is there traffic when no one lives out there??? - My blackberry (Because my iOS is way better) - Delayed flights (I was recently stuck in montreal) - Liars and arrogant people - Spelling

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I like dogs more then some people. You don't know unconditional love until you own a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere really. I think it's all about the company.

Favorite things

See above

For fun

See above

Last read

Businessweek and strengthfinders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral