Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
life is too short not to be happy all the time.

In his own words

Disclaimer: "I don't have a picture of myself holding a fish in my hand, because I don't fish and I don't like fishing." Thanks for checking my profile. I'm a scientist working at the Mayo Clinic, I've been living in Jacksonville for more than three years. I live in Neptune beach, and I love it here. It's a perfect small ecosystem, where I can walk to grab coffee, beer, or dinner, and the gym and grocery stores are only few blocks away. I've been living in the US for almost 9 years. I studied (11 years) and worked very hard to build the career that I have, so I really enjoy what I do. But life is not only about work, and that's why I'm here. I'm an adventurous person, I like traveling, camping, hiking, sailing, and kayaking. Photography is a hobby that I practiced very seriously, and I participated in exhibitions when I lived in Chicago. I am currently regularly running 5k at the beach 3-4 times a week, and I frequently go to the gym. Practicing sport has always been an important part of my life, but I rarely watch sports on TV. I enjoy cooking and exploring different types of food and cuisines, thai and indian are probably my favorite ones. I've been wanting to start cooking sous-vide but I haven't started yet. I bake my own bread so I don't remember when was the last time I bought a ready-made one. I'm a social drinker, but I try to avoid drinking during the week. I consider myself a beer enthusiast, and I think we're blessed with excellent microbreweries in Jacksonville. I used to brew beer at home, and if I had the time, I would start again. I like wine, and I enjoy wine tastings, but most of the time I can't tell the difference between quality (a $10 and $100 bottles might taste the same for me). and finally, Scotch on the rocks is one of my favorite drinks. Friends and family are very important to me, and if I love someone, this person becomes the most important person in my life, and I would do anything to make her happy. I'm a very social person. I treat everybody with respect no matter how much I love or hate them, and it's a character that is very important for my partner to have. I'm a very honest person, and I've been told multiple times that I should try to avoid that. I'm also very spontaneous, I find humor in any situation, but I'm also a very serious and responsible person; it all depends on the situation. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and who has a compatible character. Someone who's happy, smart, loving, kind, and modest. Someone who's independent and who think that a relationship is a companionship where both partners complement each other and not depend on each other for happiness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Engine 15, Green room, Lemon Bar, Beach Diner.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference