Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SamG0985

29 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 18 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll aim for a place we've never been, it's all what we make it.

In her own words

I recently moved to Ft Myers from Sarasota for my job. I'm still getting adjusting and figuring out what there is to do around here. A tour guide would be awesome! I try to stay healthy and active, I've lost a lot of weight over that past few years, so I like to take care of myself as best I can now by eating healthy and staying active. I typically run a few times a week and I've recently been trying to learn more about lifting. It's fun to see the progression, and get stronger. Don't worry though, I'm not a total health nut all the time! I may not be a total health nut, but I'm definitely a music nut! There isn't much of anything I like more than going to live shows. Having a concert buddy is definitely something I miss about my friends back home! I mostly listen to Indie, singer/songwriter and folky music, but I'm open to most things. Even just going to a local bar to watch a live band is considered a good time in my book. At the moment I'm not looking for something serious right out of the gate. I would like to meet someone that I can have a good time with, shares similar values and hobbies, and will be a great friend first and foremost. I've been told that I'm a really easy-going, laid back person. I hate drama, so I'm definitely not looking for someone that is unsure of what they're looking for. Ultimately I'm here to meet some new people, and see what happens! Happy searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a huge dog person, we always had at least one growing up and they definitely feel like part of the family. I recently got a Goldendoodle puppy which is awesome. He's so cute and playful.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The best vacation I ever went on was to France, i'd love to live there! Since I've moved though, my favorite vacation is always back to Cincinnati to see friends.

College

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music wise, it's hard to choose, but my top 5 would be: Ben Folds/Five, Josh Ritter, City and Colour, Scissor Sisters and Over the Rhine. I'm also obsessed with Scrubs...and Zach Braff And I love bright colors, you'll rarely see me in black.

For fun

I really love live music, going to a concert is one of my favorite activities. I'm not much of a sports person, but I like going to games. I'm generally up for anything though, I like to try different things. Never know until you try, right?

Last read

The last book I read was "Tale of the Siren" Not one I would have chosen for myself but there's a story behind it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral