Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SamF830

29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s Stay Local

In her own words

As someone who recently got into cooking, I’ve realized that on the whole, I’m more of a breakfast-for-dinner person (even though ironically, I’m not much of a morning person!). I love making egg sandwiches and breakfast scrambles (since I’m still working on my omelet skills) but have broadened my palette with chicken curry and chili recipes that I can eat for lunch throughout the week. When I’m not cooking, Aquitaine is one of my favorite brunch spots downtown, but I’m always up to try new places!. Of course, my nights can (and often) take me anywhere. I’ll head to kickboxing and Zumba classes for an adrenaline rush and occasionally unwind with yoga. If I’m with friends we might be dancing in Cambridge, seeing a movie, or at one of our standby bars, just chatting and catching up. Concerts are fun — I will always say yes to Beyonce or JT and actually saw both of them when they toured with Jay Z. But at the end of the day, nothing’s better than catching up on some of my favorite TV shows, like Scandal, Homeland, and New Girl, paired with wine and great takeout. I’m looking for a guy whose sense of humor matches mine. I know I've got a smart mouth, so someone who can dish it right back would be fun to be with. He’d be ambitious and would care about his career, but knows that cultivating relationships with family and friends is the key to staying grounded. I’d also like a travel partner — I’ve yet to see Europe!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but unfortunately, don't have one of my own right now. Hopefully someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor seats at Fenway The Back Bay for drinks Tia’s or somewhere on the waterfront — no matter how crowded it is!

Favorite things

Hard ciders, omelets, being by the waterfront

For fun

Traveling is fun — I’ve been to the Caribbean and Mexico, and visited New Orleans this last summer, which was amazing since no one else had been and we all got to experience it for the first time together. Paris, Italy, and Greece top my bucket list!

Last read

The Andy Cohen Diaries by Andy Cohen. I tend to enjoy book series (like the Hunger Games and Maze Runner), along with celebrity memoirs (enjoyed both Amy Poehler and Tina Fey’s books). I read People and Women’s Health pretty regularly too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in administration at a university and am actually looking to pursue a master’s in higher education administration in the fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from UMass Amherst in 2007 with a BBA in Finance.