Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an honest guy who always will give you an honest answer even if you're going to hate the truth.

In his own words

I am just a hard working guy who is super happy with his professional life but would love to take my personal life up a notch. I am pretty open minded when it comes to meeting new people. As far as finding a special someone, I am basically just looking for someone who is very nice, takes good care of themselves, intelligent, and has their own identity. I work a lot so I don't have much free time. When I am not working I like to spend time with my family and dogs, work out, train various styles of martial arts (Muay Thai, Jiu-Jitsu, and MMA), garden, watch movies, cook and go to restaurants. At this stage of my life I really have learned to appreciate the simple things in life. I can tend to be on the shy side initially. If I have chemistry with someone and feel comfortable with them then it's a whole different story. I am not looking for a "lady friend," i.e., someone who of the female persuasion who I just date so that I can engage in the activity of dating. I am looking for someone I can consider a true friend and eventually a partner.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have two dogs (a Beagle and a Rotweiler), two cats, and even two turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None at the moment. I travel a lot for work and it's our "off-season" so I am definitely looking to go out and enjoy life.

Favorite things

I love my dogs and I love movies. I also love to work out and eat healthy and take good care of myself. I love to cook and I really like nice restaurants. I also enjoy traveling.

For fun

I am a huge fan of movies and there are quite a few movies that I am looking forward to this summer. I also enjoy going to nice restaurants and traveling. I've gotten to do a lot of it for work but there are some places I want to check out.

Last read

I like just about anything by Hunter S. Thompson but my most recent reads have been "Getting the Love You Want" and "When Bad Things Happen to Good People."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am V.P. of Talent Relations for a nationally televised touring Mixed Martial Arts promotion.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is of half-Italian and half-Russian descent.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not necessarily looking for someone who is Jewish and not even someone who is necessarily religious. Just looking for someone who is spiritual. One of the hardest things to do in today's society is to believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I briefly attended the University of Pennsylvania for political science. I'd like to go back and finish school one day after I retire but am currently an Ivy League dropout.