Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fresh Corn Fed Sirloin Beef here. $6/lb Limited time offer! ;-)

In his own words

About me: Born and raised in St. Louis, MO. Have a big family (mostly centered in MO). Got my BS in Aerospace Engineering. Moved to CA in '89. I've been working in the aerospace industry since. I think I'm a pretty good, hard working, regular normal guy. I'm not Brad Pitt, I haven't written a Nobel Peace Prize winning novel, I haven't run a triathlon, I probably can't give you ten big-O's in one night (although I'd sure have fun trying! *wink*), I didn't invent the internet, I doubt I could win at Jeopardy, and I haven't single handedly created a Fortune 500 company. BUT I have character and honor, I'm honest, considerate, and kind. I will try to take care of myself and keep fit. I'm passionate in the bedroom. I like just about anything outdoors. I kiddingly say I'm solar powered because I feel more energized with sunshine. I love to have fun, but sometimes I get wrapped up in the serious part of life, so occasionally you may have to remind me to have fun. (LOL hey, I'm being honest) Travel to me is about having an experience with someone, it's not about the destination or how many places I've been to compared to others. No photo = No response. Any lies = End of conversation (e.g. living somewhere different than on your profile, status, what you look like, etc). Please be somewhere in southern CA. Interested in: Looking for friends first then evolving into something serious. (How fast it goes from friends to more all depends. On what, you ask? Good question. I'll tell you when I know. LOL I think we'll just "know". It would be great if He will send an angle down to slap me, shake me, and say "Hey dummy, she's the one. Go get her." But apparently that doesn't happen too often. Bummer. LOL) I'm looking for someone (not in any order) down to Earth, kind, non-judgmental, who can be silly and playful (at least with me) but responsible when appropriate, positive (most of the time), supportive, loyal, who obviously likes to do some of the things I like to do, caring, and trustworthy (trust - so important!). But NOT someone fickle, or a nightclub type, or loud, or boisterous! For it to get serious, I want someone who is a best friend, but also attractive (to me), affectionate, who likes physical contact (intimacy - important!), family oriented, open to the idea of having a child (though I know at my age that possibility is getting slimmer), who communicates (talk to me! tell me what's on your mind, good OR bad) (communication - important!), who hopefully has similar political and religious beliefs, who is responsible (money, deadlines... boring but necessary stuff), committed to staying together till the end, patient, who is no couch potato but isn't always "on the go" either, and someone who has my heart and won't let go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Exception: no matter how nice a dog is, if it is physically capable of seriously harming or killing a person (pit bulls, mastiffs, etc), I don't like it as a pet. I like cats. ...if they like me. (some cats just aren't friendly)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical! :-) My place in HI! The beaches on the Emeral Coast of FL. Anywhere there is beautiful scenery. Wherever my other half is!


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

(not complete) Chocolate! ..dark. Sunshine. Smell of fresh country air, freshly cut grass. Being with my other half. Kissing her. Snuggling with her. Being with family. Chocolate. Building things.

For fun

In no order, and not complete... anything outdoors, the beach, walks, hikes, skiing, cinema, at home movies, dining out, touristy things (museums, monuments, whatever), anything active, and of course having some private fun with my special one ;)

Last read

(at the time of this writing) 4-Hr Workweek, Life of Pi, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm proud to say some of my design work has reached millions of miles away! Among other projects, I was one of the designers of the rover Curiosity running around on the surface of Mars right now. :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half German, about a quarter French, and about a quarter Irish, i.e. just an American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Not the best practicing Catholic though.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Missouri University of Science and Technology