Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sam2o2sam

25 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hii !! I'm here to this site because i really...

In his own words

Hii !! I'm here to this site because i really don't go out much because of my work and school schedule. I want to find a good partner in crime. To get started you can be my best friend and i can be yours too. I'm not that great when comes to writing about me. It's up to you to find. I am sure you'll be amazed to hear things about me. So write me ask me questions. i'm gladly able to give you answers that your looking for ^^ I am a Full time student and Full time working so now you should know i'm really busy guy lol but even tho i am busy but there will be always time if i want to make something happen. I believe and learned time is very precious and not to waste it. I learned many lessons in this life time and still learning on way of my road. I work very hard for everything in my life to be the person i am right now so throw any challenge at me i will accept because i don't back down or giving up for anything for that i love. I'm a family oriented, honest, down to earth person and I love my family. Fyi I'm not an Indian and i'm a Buddhist but when it's comes to religion I really don't mind what kind of religion you are because it's all in your heart. What ever the good things you do, it always come back at you as good and same thing about other other side so what ever you do think twice before you do it. It's all karama and it can be your or your best friend lol hahaha :) One more thing about me i don't like to waste things and i can't stand people who waste. Most of the people really don't appreciate what they have, They take everything for granted but once they lose it they lose their mind. So one good advice i can give you free that i got a from another person "Always appreciate what you have and don't take everything for granted" I've seen so many people suffering in different countries without water, food and and have no place to live but here most of people, they just waste it and don't appreciate it , it just like nothing no value to them. I really don't get and it make me sad all time. Anyhow i'm still editing my profile lol Onemore thing about me, I love to smile and make smile other peoples faces. I want to have a long time friendship or relationship not just for two or three days. I've been here in LA for more than 5 years and I Love California and LA. Be nice to me :) I'll be the best thing happen to you. That's enough about me let's talk about you :D If you want to talk to me Please write me i'll always reply to my messages.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica beach, Hollywood sign, Marina Del ray beach, Laguna Beach

College

West Los Angeles College, Culver City, CA

Favorite things

Netflix, movies, TV shows depend on free time i have :P Spend time learning new things. Love technology Exploring. Love to travel. Not a good cook but i can cook lol

For fun

Beach, I love beaches, Exploring new things, Travelling, Collecting Stamps.

Last read

I Love to read when i have some time but i haven't read any books recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
I'm not a Indian :) My mom and dad from Sri Lanka.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral