Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey check out my profile!

In his own words

I am a fun funny guy. I am always loyal to and love my friends and family. I have two dogs and love all animals. I want someone who wants to travel but not all the time and enjoys being home as well. I love football and music and concerts. I am grateful for friends and family and good times! I also really love colorado and all it has to offer, i love to snowboard and hike and just be outside anywhere weather downtown people watching or in the mountains nature watching it is all a good time. there is something about this state that just feels like home to me, all my immediate family lives here. I have 3 older sisters and one older brother. my three sisters all have 2 kids a piece so i am an uncle! kids are awesome i wish i was one still just to be so care free again! i love all my family and try to see them often. I am also pretty easy going and i am a pretty honest guy so just be honest with me and we will be well off! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One is a six month old Bassett hound named Madeline, and one is a cavalier King Charles spaniel named Molly. I love dogs they are the best

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, red rocks is a favorite, also breckenridge, Lake powell, Lake Enders in Nebraska and going to my uncles fame in south dakota. i also like to go downtown to little dive concerts.


Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

The lake, concerts, fruit snacks, my dogs, and my house! my family and just life just being here every day takin it all in i love what the day brings me gotta stay positive :)

For fun

i enjoy hiking, going to the lake, skydiving, camping, concerts, snowboarding, and sitting around i also like new adventures so lets explore!

Last read

Raylan givens, by Elmore leonard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for our family plumbing and heating company I have worked in the field for nine years. I have my masters license in plumbing, heating, and A/C. One day I hope to take over the business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i believe in god and i have faith, but i don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have my masters in plumbingand heating i went to red rocks community college for it