Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A coup for your heart.

In his own words

I'm not sure how to start this so I'm just going to throw it straight from my mind as if I were writing anything else, so bear with me. So I'm a 23 year old guy who is rather mature for his age, though my sense of humor respectfully disagrees from time to time. Speaking of, my sense of humor is incredibly varied from cheesy/corny, to sarcastic/facetious, to dark and everything in between. I always have my friends nearly asphyxiating from laughing so hard. In a match, someone with a very open sense of humor or isn't offended by potentially offensive jokes would be required; though, even my offensive humor is in good taste, I promise! While I'd say I'm really outgoing, I'm also fairly shy at first, and introverted in nature. I love going to events and such, and I walk almost everywhere I need to go in the city (I love walking.) I also enjoy trying new things. I also REALLY enjoy the outdoors, and I love nature. I may not be the most socially extroverted, and I am shy at first. In a match, someone who loves being outside or going to events and such but doesn't mind laying around for tv show marathons occasionally would also be awesome. My interests are artistic, intellectual, or active in nature. I became addicted to running, so I'd say exercise is very much a hobby and part of my life rather than just doing it to stay fit. I'm very creative, though my mediums are back and forth. I also love to read though at the moment I'm not well read quite yet. I also meditate quite regularly. Musical tastes are apparently very important to some people, so I'll list some genres: rock, hard rock, punk rock, metal, whatever the genre for stuff like jack johnson/sara bareilles, part of me likes opera a bit, classical/instrumental, like one country song nobody has ever heard of, and the only rapper I'll listen to is DMX. In a match, being into exercise isn't required, though I know some people are weird about that, I eat sanely healthy; everything else here is irrelevant, if you're into the same stuff awesome, if not, more new experiences to share. I'm quite ambitious and love chasing goals and enjoying the road along the way. While I'd call myself laid back, I can't date someone without any sense of aspiration however. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, intellectual, someone who is romantic (I'm a hopeless romantic) someone that wants to lay out in country while holding hands on a breezy day. I'll add more photos soon

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Penn's Landing


Community College of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Running/exercise, MMORPG games, Pasta, Philosophy, Meditation, Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Archer the tv show, Reading, Rock music.

For fun

Either a road trip, shutting off my phone and reading for a while, really long walks with friends, or tv show marathons laying around.

Last read

The Wastelands, by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian descent, and am in the process of learning my native tongue; t'would be non-American to ignore my cultural heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I kneel before no gods, kings, or men; however, I recognize the importance of a tempered spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Sort of undecided, but I have a general direction in mind.