Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-57 within 150 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Salvannah's Last Dance~~

In her own words

I'm instinctive and usually do well when I follow my instintics. I love to laugh but not at the expense of others.I value myself and want someone That feels the same-about me and themselves. I'm not afraid to cry. I spend much of my time smiling and being silly but know how to be serious and thoughtful as well.I'm romantic and enjoy the feeling a loving relationship brings to everything around it. The intense part of me relates more to my ability to love and care for those that matter to me most. I'm a nurturer and a protector.I'm not looking for someone to change, raise or contend with nor someone that wants to chang,raise,or contend with me. Life has so much to offer . I want someone that will relish the journey with me. I dislike superficiality,conceit(warranted or not) people. My friends say I like to fix things, meaning people in need, but I feel its time to find someone already "fixed" or at least close I'm open and honest as possible and hope to find the same in my match. I'm quick to make a decision, or take charge I have the tendency to procrastinate,But when push comes to shove I always get it done. i have been led astray by a few women who espouse mental normality and grounding in their lives so if I start slow and look for commonality in friendship I hope you understand I can admit when I make a mistake if you can admit when you error Being physcially attracted and intellectually stimulated is important. Not into drama. I am also in Florida . I will not respond to no photo. And as for children I only have ONE child, a 19yr. old and he has made me a proud mom and is off to college this year...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 4lb yorkie~~ Salvannah I am not a paying member so I can't answer any emails~

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rosie's in Witlon Manors ~ Tee Jays Sushi~ Attend monthly venue in Orlando Phish Phiest~ They have great venues which I like due to I love to go dancing ~ Summers In Rehoboth Beach~ Cloud Nine ~ Having Wine at BIN 66 ~ Art Shows~

Favorite things

Words with Friends~ Salvannah

For fun

Have found some great restaurants in Winter Park Orlando~ Also some great Art Shows~~ Sips in Orlando~~ I am not into Bars but once in a while I like to attend Phish Phiest Events in Orlando to get some dancing in~ But I prefer small dinner setting ~

Last read

FaceBook posting~`Playing "Words With Friends~ Salvannah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed for Salvannah1 aol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference