Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Salvanica4u

42 year old man | Azusa, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may not be a supermodel, but at least I...

In his own words

I may not be a supermodel, but at least I smell nice… well, that's what my grandma tells me. A little About Me: 1. Sarcastic, easy going, dorky, sensitive, Gentlemen, Sportsy (If that's even a word), and family oriented. Also a fan of adjectives. 2. A wizard in the kitchen. Gordon Ramsey once told me that I was his idol... Ok, maybe not, but I'm sure he'd love the flavor of my Microwave Oatmeal. I can also kill it with my Nutri Bullet, I can make an awesome breakfast blend! 3. I'm a world traveler. I've set foot on 4 continents and have a thirst for exploring more. I hope to one day return to Florence Italy, my favorite spot of all time. (My next trip however will be to Nicaragua) Well, just came back, and I loved it! Looking forward to going back and exploring more of it. 4. Full of random (and oftentimes useless) information. I have a ridiculous amount of songs on my iPod, from country, rock en español, freestyle, cumbias, merengue, salsa, old school mixes, 80's mixes. 5. Most importantly, I'm easy going, I'm a gentleman (yes I open doors), Family oriented, I don't live with my parents or have any roommates besides my dog Salma. 6. I enjoy playing sports, all kinds! I'm usually involved in softball leagues, basketball leagues, just got into Road Bikes, and I still have my mountain bike. You: 1. Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth, sarcastic, family oriented and adventurous. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky. 2. An ambitious go-getter. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it. 3. Pet-friendly. My dog Salma (Boxer-Sharpei mix) loves to meet new people, and loves to have her tummy scratched, and so do i LOL. Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My Dog is 11 years old and a Boxer Sharpei Mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with Family or friends.

Favorite things

I am pretty open to all types of music, a few of my favorite tv shows are, Entourage, How I met your mother, Cheers, chopped, house hunters, property virgins, amazing race, boxing, football.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, bike riding, Golfing, weekend getaways, trying new restaurants, comedy clubs, live sporting events.

Last read

Travel book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in the Beverage business for the past 15 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised in Central America. My parents are from Nicaragua and El Salvador.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but have a deep respect for all religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in International Business and Languages.