Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SaltySailor30

32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life to me has been and will always be one big...

In his own words

Life to me has been and will always be one big adventure. To satisfy my zest for adventure, I create a bucket list of things I would like to do, learn, or experience at least once a month. Examples that come to mind are sky diving, biking, running, and rescue kittens for angry old women lol...anyway you get the picture! I have always enjoyed spending time on the water. As a result, my passion lead me to reach the pinnacle career in the maritime industry. With my career in motion, I'm now looking to meet someone fun and special to share my life with! Is that someone you? So who am I looking for? I want a woman who knows what she wants and knows who she is. A kind and compassionate soul who desires a taste for adventure. Quick witted, ambitious, outgoing, sociable, graceful, elegant, intuitive, curious, organized mentally and financially. She should be fit and care about her appearance; however, never to afraid to get down and muddy from time to time!! She should come from strong family values, believe in the Lord, have never been married, or have children. I am very traditional and believe in the traditional American family. Do you love to travel? Are you spontaneous? If that someone is you, feel free to give me a shout! You know, they say you can tell a lot about a girl by how she handles 3 things: a rainy day, lost luggage at the airport and; tangled Christmas tree lights. Anyway, I floss every day and expect you to too ;) (I planned on going to Dentistry school before deciding to pursue a maritime career.) My passion is scuba diving, and think it's the most meditative activity in the entire world. (It's like another planet down there!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Israel, Cozumel, Ontario, and all over the Caribbean . Restaurants that come to mind are Michelangelo’s for Italian, Churrasco’s for South American and Bennihana for Japanese. I also enjoy good Mexican restaurants with good margaritas

College

University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Cold beer on a sunny day

For fun

Almost anything outdoors: camping, boating, 4-wheeling, scuba diving. Traveling, networking, wine tasting.

Last read

"Just A Guy" Bill Engvall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian/Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral