Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-51 within 75 miles of Sunrise, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE! Before we go any further, if you have "no answer" on your profile for 'Have kids", or "want kids", just skip me now! If you don't know the answer to these questions, the following novella is going to confuse you to no end! Also, if you lied on any part of your profile, no matter how trivial you feel it is, please skip me. So, for the rest of you.....Let's do it! Anything! I've never been a sports fan couch potato and hopefully never will. I'd rather play any sport than watch it on TV. I love working out, staying fit, and living a pretty healthy life. Any activity outside works well. If you play golf it will be a plus! I have a great circle of friends that I spend time with enjoying fun times, great food, a martini or shot of good tequila (yes, there is such a thing!), and lots of laughs! There's nothing better than putting together a last minute party of a dozen or so friends for a great night, but, in the same breath, the ability to shut down with that very special person is just as important. I have always worked hard and like to play that way too. I have been fortunate to experience some wonderful and not so wonderful things but have learned that there is something positive to take from all of them. Wisdom is learned not taught. I am totally honest. Some call it brutally honest, but I don't believe in lying. I have never cheated on a partner. I have lived on the east and west coasts of the US, and have traveled around much of Europe. It might have taken me many years, but I truly have learned how to stop and smell the roses. It's the Journey, not the destination that matters. I love traveling in any form from a quick trip to Key West or a planned ski vacation. A bottle of wine on the beach or a fine restaurant is wonderful, but made better by the company you keep. I can throw on a suit or a pair of jeans and feel equally comfortable. I work out and stay in shape for my physical and mental health. I would need this in my potential mate as well. I have to be attracted to my mate and I know what I like and what I don't like. So, if I say "no thanks" it's only because I don't want to waste your time or mine. I want someone that loves to stay in shape because it makes them feel great as well as making their mate proud to be with them, and to compliment them. In my mind, 'athletic and toned' does not mean like a 'sumo wrestler'! It means "lean, height and weight proportional". If you don't work out or train to some degree, we are not going to be a match. I want a wing man! Someone to share life with as an equal, a friend, a partner, a lover, a student and a teacher. I want to be there for that person and also rely on her support. I want a woman that knows the power of a kiss, the value of a hug, the depth of the slightest touch, the connection to one's soul when making love, and the ability to lose all defenses by just feeling your lovers breath. I search for the woman that has found herself, is comfortable in her place, but, has room for another in her life. If you don't truly have time in your life to share, we will not work. I don't expect all of your time, but I am not interested in one day a week either. I need someone that is confident and does not believe in jealousy. Someone that is open-minded with all facets of their life. One that believes that they will continue to learn, to grow, to push their horizon, and seek the next adventure. The rest is all chemistry!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Heading to Key West, Palm Beach, Mizner Park, or finding some little hole-in-the-wall jazz club or wine bar! I would love to get back to San Fran, Vegas, New York, or one of the many ski resorts.

Favorite things

A night ride, having a group of friends over for a great dinner, drinks, fun, and conversation, Sushi, waterfront restaurants, Vodka martini with blue cheese olives, thunderstorms, sunsets. Of course the grill and pool at home get a lot of use

For fun

Jumping on the motorcycle, in the convertible, or a boat is a great way to enjoy the Florida weather! Nothing like fresh fish! Dining and dancing isn't bad either!

Last read

News on-line



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference