Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-59 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you who the person your looking for is looking for??

In her own words

I love being around people. I am social and have a great sense of humor!!! Nature and being outdoors is where I am most comfortable. I love to play tennis and watch college football. UGA is my team!!!!Exploring and travel feed my soul. God is my best friend!!! My college sport was cheering at NCSU.( during Jimmy V s time) Never met a stranger and don't have a shy bone in my body !!! I love Andy Stanley north point church !!! Looking for clean cut , nice manners, intelligent, patient , believes in chivalry , likes to have fun , can handle last minute changes. Loves outdoors and animals. That's not too much to ask. Right?? :) I am most comfortable with taller men. 6 ft or more I also only date with in my race.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach and anything to do with water or travel. My profile name should read "just add water 1962"


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love to watch nature shows. Animal planet is my favorite. History channel and travel channel are great too. I enjoy all kinds of foods. Love to try new restaurants. I love to fish( I can bait my own hook) I am a bit of a tomboy.

For fun

Playing tennis or golf. Watching college football. Going to the lake or camping. Weekend trips. Making a camp fire, gardening or grilling out. I love to have people over for dinner as well. I am a social bug!!!!

Last read

Andy Stanley s series on Sex Love and Dating And of course the sports section of the daily news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
have been selling residential homes for twenty years. I also had a successful construction company for 15 years. We built and designed new homes and renovations. I love to buy homes and fix them up to sell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
A noble bird is a pelican. His beack can hold more than his belly can. Tis said in his beack he can hold food for a week. But I don't see how the hellican!!!!! Just one of my favorite bird rhymes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Psychology and social science major