Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very out going guy and funny that love to make people laught and have fun honest and respectful with a good Christian back ground.

In his own words

Im not looking for someone perfect just looking for someone honest,,, someone that loves kids as much as i do..Someone that enjoys the out doors , sports watching baseball specially the yankees,,, loves going to the movies dinning out, someone that love the malls lie I do. Funny outgoing that loves the good things in life positive independent smart and must of all honest that not only be a partner but also my best friend... Someone with kids like me not a prefect mom cause I'm not a prefect dad,but someone that would not put any man before her kids cause I won't put anyone before mine, someone who see her kids as her best friend as I do mine. But at the same time is willing to share her life with me as I'm willing to share mine with hers... Someone honest with her self her kids and is willing to share it with me and my kids. I will never ask her to put me before her kids cause they come first and I expect for her to do the same.... My kids are my best friends and your kids will be part of that to... I'm not the type of man that things that yours are better than mine or mine are better than yours... They will be equal

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing is having a good conversation under the moon light and seeing the sunset with good glass of red wine...

Favorite things

My favorite thing is spending time with my kids they are my best friends, love having them around and hanging out with them I even go clubbing with my girls that is priceless for me.

Last read

I'm not a materialistic person or a intrested person,,, I have been on top and had everything anyone would want... But at the sametime you lose everything you worked so hard for or everything you ever wanted...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Im a business man and i have and own my business I love what I do...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Some college Some college