Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love and fun - with the right one!

In her own words

When you first meet me you’re definitely going to catch me with a big smile on my face or cracking up completely. I’m the first one to get out there and have fun. My friends say I’ve yet to meet a stranger and to a point I think that’s true. I love meeting new people and even if we start out as strangers a good conversation later—you may leave with a great friend! I try to enjoy and live each day to the fullest. I don’t sweat the little things because—well, what’s the point? Instead I choose to find the silver lining and laugh things off whenever I can. There’s definitely more to me than a happy-go-lucky woman though. I’m responsible, very hard worker, passionate, kind, and a true friend—just because I know how to light up a room, doesn’t mean I can’t be the most sincere too and I’m hoping that’s something that my match will notice. So, enough about me, let’s talk about you! Who am I looking for in a match? Well, like me I want to meet a genuine person who loves life and knows how to work hard, but play just as hard and have fun. The partner I seek will be someone who is successful both personally and professional in life and never takes themselves too seriously. I want to meet the one who makes it all better just by flashing a smile at me and can have me cracking up without even trying. If you think we may hit it off, I’d love to hear from you. Send me an email and let’s see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I’m an animal lover, but don’t have any currently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine and one I hope to do more of in the future. I sort of recently went to Australia and got to spend New Years in Sydney—it was amazing! My dream is to travel through Europe and explore the history and culture.

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, friends, phone, stilettos, laughter, and great food! I love Indian cuisine (The Himalayan Kitchen is my fave), sushi, Mexican, and Italian are close contenders. Musically, I like anything with a good beat!

For fun

I’m always up for something fun and new! Nothing beats hanging out with friends and family though. I enjoy meeting new people, stay active by working out and unwind by relaxing by the pool on a gorgeous summer day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Assistant VP at a bank. I manage a fairly large team which keeps me pretty busy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Czech, Swedish, English and Welch decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself more spiritual, rather than religious and am open to dating someone of another faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college