Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the rest is still unwritten...

In her own words

My story: Re-located to the Boston area from south central Pennsylvania. I'm looking to meet new people, make some friends, and maybe find "the one" if he just so happens to come along the way... I'm a passionate and motivated girl who gives 110% in life. I'm independent, ambitious, fun, spontaneous, competitive, and athletic. For me, its the simple things that mean the most. I think of others before myself and enjoy being there to help when needed. I enjoy being active and I like being outdoors. I have been blessed with an amazing family who have always been there for me and made me the person I am today. They are my heart and soul and are a BLAST to be around. I pursued my passion of veterinary medicine (following my Dad's footsteps and growing up around his practice) and truly LOVE my career and look forward to going to work. :) I usually have some fun stories to share day to day and love to make people laugh. What I'm looking for: I want a man who knows what he wants and is confident and comfortable with who he is as a person and wants to share his life and experiences with me. Someone caring, honest, appreciates hard work, and is motivated. Someone who knows what true friendship is and values family... Enjoys being active, a healthy lifestyle, and spontaneous travel. Oh, and someone who can make me belly laugh! That's a must. Is that too much to ask for? I'm in no rush and I'll patiently wait for that special someone. If it's you... I look forward to meeting you and see where this adventure takes us :) I'd love to know a little about you... so, let's grab a drink or coffee, have a nice conversation, and have some fun!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Boston Terrier and a rescued "coconut retriever" from St. Kitts... they are my little companions who come to work with me everyday. Recently saved a kitty's life... He's part of the family now and he's the sweetest!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
50% Mexican (Mama is from Veracruz, Mexico), 50% American (Dad is from Brooklyn, NY) ...I know, crazy mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference