Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Boys always say they want a girl who loves to watch sports with them. Well, here I am!

In her own words

I think I'm a fairly well rounded person with many interests, so I'm looking for someone similarly situated. I'm just as content on the couch as I am hiking. I can spend the night sipping wine or cheering at a sporting event. I love staying at a 5-star hotel and camping in the woods. The simplest things in life make me happy -- good food, good scenery, good conversation. I value honesty, humility and empathy. I'm hoping to find someone who lives their life by these values -- someone who does not lie, who is generous and gives of themselves without looking for reward, and strives in some way to make this world a better place (even if only focused on a few). And, of course, I'm looking for someone who hopes to find a partner in life, someone they can lean on, joke with, and with whom they look forward to a future together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nationals Park, Penn Quarter Sports Tavern during football season, Constitution Gardens, Masa 14, Meridian Hill Park, Barracks Row and Eastern Market, Wonderland Ballroom, and the Biergarten on H Street. I love traveling, so anywhere abroad is hot!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Scandal, Project Runway, Mad Men, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Star Wars trilogy, The English Patient, the Avengers series, the new Star Trek reboot, all music from classical to rap to country (just no techno) & all food!!!

For fun

I love attending sporting events (I'm a season ticket holder at Nationals Park). I'm a BIG FAN of Latin dancing, but especially to salsa music. I love to travel (long and short trips), chill somewhere green, and I adore being out on the water.

Last read

I'm in the process of reading Reza Aslan's Zealot. There was a FOX News interview of the author that went viral. Fox could not believe that a Muslim DARED to write a historical piece about Jesus. I've respected Aslan for years, so this is a must read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a federal policy counsel at a non-profit in downtown DC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral