Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Salsalove77

37 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
......"a womans loyalty is tested when her man has nothing....a mans loyalty is tested when he has everything..." Ending subscription 7/5/15

In her own words

Looking for a man who likes to live, laugh n love!! Heading in a new direction and looking for someone to join in! Seeking someone to hike/hang/laugh with :) Would be great to find someone w/a similar passion for the outdoors n everything in it! Even if its just a hiking buddy! I'm game :) I desire someone to work out/train with, This is truly important to me and almost a must have! Dancing, movies, just enjoy life! I LOVE Salsa y Bachata dancing, I'd be to find someone who wants to learn Tango! (rose in mouth not necessary..... HAHA) Dancing is a HUGE passion of mine. I long to find someone who can keep up n keep me ON my toes... instead of just stepping on them :P I'm not a "HEALTH NUT" - but I do eat very clean/green n take care of myself. (That being said. I'm NOT a twig or skinny. This girl has CURVES :) I have found that spending time w/a person with a similar outlook is almost essential.... I'm not going to tell someone else what to do w/themselves, but having someone w/similar interests & healthy lifestyle choices is a PLUS! :) I'm very passionate about green living, organic/natural practices & self sufficient living :) (its not a scary thing, promise) ;) I'm a very passionate person in all aspects of life, I'm all about love and showing it :) I'm very affectionate, truly love a partner who is the same...... If you're not a fan of "affection" then.... well, i'm not your gal... :P I'm all about contact/connection..... I am a LEO/VIRGO - no not massively into astrology just find that I am pretty much the spot on description of a Leo/Fire sign. (that being said, if youre Sagittarius! or an Aries, Virgo, or Libra..... lets talk! Leos... we might burn the place down.. HAHA!) - Passionate lover/Fiery - self - reliant - great need for affection (giving/getting) - hopeless romantic - determined, stubborn (ha!) - generous - faithful - honest (to a fault sometimes) - desire to be sought after - sensual, every bit a lion....... I enjoy CONVERSATION.... I don't have an incessant need to talk.... I just like to SHARE life w/people, interact... I AM a people person.... and if you speak a foreign language.... im all ears! I am teaching myself (& my kids) Spanish & would LOVE daily practice! .....Gracias! Estoy aprendiendo espanol, es una lengua hermosa!!! I love photography, sports, movies, music, all sorts of things....I'll try anything (well ALMOST anything....) ONCE! If you are into old RnB music, latin music, jazz, blues, country, and a mix of all of the above on any given day.... I'm your gal.... HAHA If you know who Tevin Campbell, Joe, Colbie Callait, John Legend, Rascal Flatts, Avant, Miguel, Aventura, Camila, Reik, Ricardo Arjona, Nicho Hinojisa, Mana, Chris Brown, Prince Royce, Norah Jones, Jason D, FL Georgia Line, Jack J, Michael B, Romeo Santos, and Sin Bandera are... you n I will get along PERFECTLY... I could write more about me. But my thoughts are.... If you're interested. Ask me :) Figuring someone out is half the fun :) "The fine print" lol CONGRATS YOU READ THE WHOLE THING! (I appreciate that..... yes, I am specific.... but at this point in life, why not be?) I am still one who believes that the RIGHT person is out there for me... I am just just finding that sometimes people hide who they truly are I am a very open person. I am blunt, honest, and at times too caring to a fault.... My thoughts are, there is NO point in being someone OTHER than yourself, RIGHT FROM THE START, there is nothing to be gained by being deceitful :(

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have A cat...... seal point - who has taken over half my bed.......

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Columbine or Catamount trail. the Mountains! Palmer Park. Blodgett Peak. Stanley or Williams Canyon. New Zealand/Australia. Northern MN. Wahiawa, Hawaii. The beach. Lost Creek Wilderness. Motif in Old Colorado City. anywhere w/Jazz/Blues music! :)

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Hiking. Biking. Photography. Cooking. Music. Salsa and bachata dancing. Books. Movies. Jazz n blues music. Mountains. Nuggets basketball. MN wild hockey. New Zealand/Australia!!! Waterfalls. The ocean :) Just living life and SHARING it w/someone!!

For fun

I've recently become hooked on Nuggets b-ball games.... hockey.... enjoy hiking ANY chance I get... the mountains..... biking.... or just walking :) Enjoy movies.... out and about or home cuddled up on the couch..... love dancing...love life!!

Last read

an Intermediate Spanish lesson...........and "I heart my little A-holes"..... ( absolutely HILARIOUS book about "holy crap" moments in parenting... seriously.. if you have kids, read it... I was CRYING I was laughing so hard...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have my own business..... 2 actually.... Photography and Cooking.....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral