Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I have no idea what the purpose of a headline is...

In her own words

I'm a small asian. No, really. When people first meet me, they ask my name, where I'm from, and comment on how small I am. After that, they either say that I smile a lot, laugh a lot, or that I'm really quiet (I'm a little shy when I meet people for the first time!). I started salsa dancing a few years ago after getting talked into it by a girlfriend, and I've been hooked ever since! Now I'm even helping to teach some classes for a latin dance company downtown. So if I'm out doing anything, it either involves salsa or involves my dear dancer friends. I think I may be in need of an intervention. I'm looking to meet guys who are open and honest, who can be silly and playful but can be serious when needed. Someone who is caring and thoughtful, but assertive and confident, who wants and has the ability to be communicative and mature enough to handle grown up responsibilities and conflicts.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a nine year old Boston Terrier that I adopted last year. He's got one bum eye and cataracts in the other. He snores like a champ and farts like no other. Love him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Adobo Tequila Bar, Mass Ave, downtown in general...


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Salsa dancing, new experiences, and molecular gastronomy! I'm also a Reddit lurker and an internet junkie.

For fun

I like to explore places that I haven't been before. New restaurants, new venues, finding places in town that I've never been to before, which is surprisingly easy to do, apparently. Indy is booming these days!

Last read

The most recent book I read, and finished, was probably the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. They were amazing reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Japanese. Born there, raised here in Indy.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral