Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for another adventure :)

In her own words

I'm originally from PA near Pittsburgh. I moved here 6 years ago to teach kindergarten in Anne Arundel County. I love my job during the school year, but having the summer off is priceless :) I went to IUP (Indiana University of Pennsylvania) for undergrad and got my bachelors in Early Childhood Education. I graduted from McDaniel College this year with a masters in Curriculum and Instruction. I grew up with 3 older brothers and no sisters and I wouldn't trade that experience for anything. I learned a lot about what guys are really like from them which is why I'm still single haha. I always say I'm not your average girl because I avoid drama at all costs, I'm independent, and I don't get emotional over every little thing. I tend to be a little sarcastic and I look for that quality in others. There's nothing better than being able to banter with somebody. I tend to do things on a whim from time to time, like when my friend asked me if I wanted to run a half marathon for charity and I instantly responded..".Sure, why not." I just got back from the trip of a lifetime in Europe. I toured 4 countries (Ireland, England, Scotland, and Wales) in 12 days. It was amazing! I like playing adult league sports like football and volleyball. I also like to run and go hiking. I'm not looking to jump into anything serious. I want to get to know someone and see where it goes from there. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor that knows how to have a good time, but can be responsible and serious too. It would be nice to find a guy to watch football with me, but also wouldn't mind going to a play or checking out a museum once in a while. If you're honest, kind, have a positive outlook on life, and you're not into games, feel free to send me an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an 8 year old female Shar Pei named Starion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite places, but to name a few...Florida, Vegas, the beach, and I enjoy going out in Canton once in a while!


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I'm a huge Dave Matthews Fan, but I will listen to anything .I've seen concerts from blue grass (Keller Willams) to Ozzfest. My favorite food is Italian, but I'm open to just about anything and I love going to new restaurants.

For fun

I love being outdoors, hanging out with friends and family, and trying new things. I ran the Baltimore 1/2 marathon for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society and look forward to trying another one!

Last read

NPR articles, Time Magazine, An Anthropologist on Mars by Oliver Sacks, and The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree