Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

Trying to write up an entire section about myself doesn't come easy for me, but here goes..I'm a second year graduate student, studying to be a speech language pathologist. I am dedicated to my job and education. I am highly motivated and driven to succeed in life. I would consider myself to be very family oriented. I am thankful to have their support in anything I aspire to do. I have a close group of quality friends with whom I don't know where i would be without them. I am looking for someone who is just as equally motivated in life as i am. I want someone with whom i can learn something from each and every day. It would be great to meet someone that can have a good time whether it be staying in at home in our PJ's or getting dressed up to dance the night away. A sense of humor is a must! On my down time, I like to watch sport's game and I go to Dodger games very frequently, that my girl friends think I'm kinda crazy! I am a hardcore I Love Lucy fan and would watch reruns all day if I could! I also enjoy dining out, visiting new places, and discovering LA together... I'm hoping to fulfill my fantasy of meeting someone who is spontaneous and adventurous! If you read anything that sparked some interest, then this just might work! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to local bars: Mad Bulls Tavern, Copper Bucket. I'm a sucker froyo..and I'm on the hunt for the best place to have an acai bowl here in LA! As well as my local Baskin Robbins!!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I can listen to almost anything that makes my head bop. Comedies are my favorite!

For fun

I enjoy watching sports and visiting Dodger's stadium. Love spending time with my family and roomies.

Last read

Aphasia of a SLP major.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full-time graduate student and part-time speech-language pathologist assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Full Salvadoran
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Finishing up Master's Degree in Speech-Language Pathology at California State University, Northridge