Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to California :)

In her own words

I recently moved to California for my job. I lived in Colorado for 2.5 years to finish my last clinical for grad school. I grew up in Florida and went to school in Ohio. I'm very passionate about my career and my job...I love what I do! On that note I'm a very driven person, I strive to succeed at whatever I take on and try to give back as much as possible. My family and friends are very important to me, they would describe me as being independent, adventurous, always laughing and having a good time. I love to travel and explore different states and cities, I haven't been to Europe yet so that's my next big adventure. I love watching sports but playing them even more. I'm a big college football nut, favorite team is Ohio State :). I like going out to bars with friends but I also like staying home and watching movies. I like being outdoors, either hiking,camping, snowboarding, catching a concert at red rocks, or just being out at the park. I would love to find someone who likes to travel, who isn't afraid to take a leap and try new things. A sense of humor, someone who makes me laugh. Someone who has ambition and loves what they do!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cherry Creek, Wash Park, Uptown, Hapuna Beach, HI, Chi-town, SoFL, SanFran, Toronto, any ice rink, Breckenridge :)


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I'm really into classic rock, punk, the hits, techno..depends on the mood i'm in at that moment. I really like sushi, mediterranean, and Indian food. I love my snowboard, hiking shoes, soccer ball, osu jersey and digital camera :)

For fun

I love to hike during the summers and snowboard during the winters...exploring Colorado as much as possible with friends. I love watching football, hockey and soccer and love it even more when I go to games.

Last read

Re-reading the harry potter series, onto the 2nd book. I just finished the Hunger Games. I'm a big fan of Jennifer Weiner and Jodi Picoult books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I m an Occupational therapist at a rehab center. I love what I do and can't imagine doing anything else!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to The Ohio State U for undergrad and Xavier U for grad school :)