Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'll keep it short and simple. No corny pick up line, just read.

In his own words

I have been on here for a while and I feel like the fact that I' m currently a full time student and work on top of it people dismiss my profile. I am going to school to build a better future but I still have an income. I work, have my own transportation, take care of myself, pay my own bills etc. I am a man and not a boy so therefore I am NOT looking for a suger momma. If you are willing to dismiss me over not making a certain amount of money before you even get to know me then please move along. That's not the type of women I want to meet. My point is that if your looking for someone that makes a certain amount of money right now and that's a deal breaker for you then our priorities are not the same. Money should not be more important then the quality of the person your with. I am a well mannered, respectful man and I'm looking for that one women to prove to me that a gentlemen can still be appreciated. Hope to hear from you. I would describe myself as a driven, intelligent, loyal, compassionate, romantic and balanced man. I think its important to always strive and push forward. I can be opinionated at times especially when I feel passionate about at an issue. I am to a point in my life where I feel comfortable with myself and know what I want. I have spent the past four years in the military and just moved back to WA, so in a sense I'm starting over and rebuilding my social network. I have so many things to offer to the right women... On the lighter side what I am looking for right now is an intelligent, passionate, adventurous women to share life's experiences with. I like to laugh, travel and have fun. Friends and family describe me as a laid back, creative person. I am looking for a women that I can build a relationship with. A women who is comfortable with herself and know what she wants is very important. There is much more to reveal, but a little mystery is the spice of life right........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer dogs over cats mainly because of the personality of a dog and my allergies don't go nuts like they do with cats. Most cats I can be around and just as long as I don't rub my eyes then there is no problem.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If i found my match i would like to take her to either a Thai, or Itallian resturaunt. I like to find places that are off the beaten path so to speak, where you meet interesting people and the atmosphere is more personal.


Green River Community College, Auburn, WA

Favorite things

My hobbies include camping, motorcycles, drawing-I especialy love working with oil pastels, and snowboarding. The type of TV shows that I like are Breaking Bad and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

Day trips, seeking new places,riding my motorcycle, concerts and shows, hiking, camping. I love to snowboard and like water activities. Sometimes I don't mind just relaxing around the house cooking a delicious dinner and cuddling over a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
As I said before in my opening, money should not be more important then the quality of the person your with. I believe that is not a good foundation to build a relationship on. I make money and work, that is all I will say for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Trust and loyalty are extremely important to me. I truly believe that relationships which last are built off of trust. It's a fundamental building block. I want to build a future with a women who I can trust.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Someone's faith has never been a deal breaker for me. I think its ridicilious how wars have been started just over differences in religon. If you find an ideology that makes sense in your personal life and it makes you happy, does it really matter?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
After getting my second associate degree, I plan on continuing my education and obtaining my BA in graphic design or 3D design and possibly a master's degree.