Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Surprise me.

In his own words

There's no way to attach a bunch of flattering adjectives to a person, best to meet them in person to have your own assessment. However, here's some things you should know about me: 1. I have a strong personality period. 2. Spoil my pups 3. Man enough to say I've cried to a Disney movie 4. Love to laugh and look at everything in a positive way. 5. I can be a nerd at times 6. Spontaneous and will often take random trips. 7. I'm confident, but humble 8. Family is important 9. Active listener, and can banter with the best of em 10. Totally believe in chivalry, but my comedic side might be tempted to trip you through the doors 11. I love cooking period! About you: Curious about the world. Able to take a joke and believe sarcasm brings spice in our lives. Able to kick back but travel the next day. Your friendly, and are generally happy. Everything else is negotiable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. A Yorkie named Toby and Schnauzer named Jada. While Jada is the most behaved and lovable dog, Toby is a straight ALPHA. Toby will make his own rules at times. If I am ever off, they are always at my side.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Korea-Itaewon, Germany-Frankford, Austrailia-Midland, NY, TX, LV, Movable Feasts; Drive in movies; Saddle Rack; Soju bars; any Asian food joint; SJ Rose garden, SF Museums, Sacred Heart, Milpitas Humane Society

Favorite things

Halo halo, red wagons, transformers, food trucks, singing in the shower, my dogs, baseball, football, riding my bike, traveling, Love all films, art and anything crafty, music, that one thing I haven't done yet, bubble wrap to pop!

For fun

trails, mountain biking, obstacle courses, get in my car and just go, board paddling, cooking (new recipes I find), karaoke (don't all Filipinos?), festivals, I watch Horror/SciFi movies like an addiction

Last read

Knack Dog Tricks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
It's a place most people visit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Proud Filipino from Texas
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral