Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Gilroy, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every single day, do something that makes your heart sing.

In her own words

A perfect match for me would be a good hearted guy who is down to earth and enjoys getting out and exploring all the joys in life. Someone who is a family man and follows the golden rule:-) A little about me...this is kind of hard, how to really portray yourself in words...Well those closest to me would describe me as level headed, positive and sweet, though I can be quite a spitfire too. I definitely enjoy all things girly, but I am not afraid to get my hands dirty either. I have had a great upbringing, awesome parents that have been married for 45 years and great siblings. I am very famIly oriented and really believe in the strong bonds of family. I feel very fortunate for all that I have been blessed with in my life. I have also been through some very painful experiences that have definitely made me the person I am today. I am strong, independent and very optimistic and tend to migrate towards people with that same positivity. I love children, watching them grow and seeing their minds hard at work, not to mention all of the comic relief they provide! I grew up swimming and dancing so those are my two favorite workout activities that I tend to migrate towards. I also enjoy running and completed my first half marathon last year. Yoga is something that i started practicing in college and though I definitely wouldn't call myself a yogi, I enjoy what it does for both the body and mind. In the past couple of years I have really developed a "green thumb" and enjoy working in my garden with both flowers and veggies. I enjoy traveling and have many places that still need to be checked off my list. I was lucky to be introduced to a variety of great music growing up by both my parents and older brothers. This formed a great love of music of all sorts in me. I especially enjoy seeing live music. Let's see what else... If you are here I still have your attention.. :-) So i guess I'll throw in something along the old adage that "a way to a man's heart is through his stomach". I LOVE to cook and try new recipes, having friends over for dinner is something I do often. Finding someone that loves cooking together would be ideal.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music, I love music and have a very eclectic collection, the beach, Hawaii, Napa, concerts in the city, good wine, classic cocktails, Yosemite, a good workout, Mad Men , Top Gear, Disneyland, photography, a day on the lake with friends...

Last read

The last thing I read was the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy (along with every other woman in America) ;-) Before that I read The Art of Racing in the Rain, which was an awesome, awesome book. I love reading,books, magazines, whatever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference