Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I speak fluently in movie quotes.

In his own words

About me: • I’m ruggedly handsome. • Smiling's my favorite! • I like to do stuff. • I like to cuddle. • I give amazing neck and back rubs. • I CrossFit, strength train, and do conditioning 4-5 days a week. • I may not know all the lyrics to a song I like, but when that chorus comes on I’ll rock the sh!t out of it! • I can read past the 3rd grade level (I think). • I know the difference between “there, their, and they’re”. • I like going to the movies. • Yes, I watch TV. I’m a sucker for The Big Bang Theory, NCIS/Law and Order: SVU marathons. • I’m not afraid of spiders. Got you covered. • I’m a closet geek. I’m a Star Wars fan and am ready to throw down when the zombie apocalypse arrives! • I’m very chivalrous. Have and will always treat a woman with respect. I open doors, pull out your chair, offer you my coat, and pick up the bill. • Did I mention ruggedly handsome? About you: • You’re ruggedly handsome (wait what?!..) • Smiling’s your favorite! • You have some kind of funny hidden talent. Like you can touch your nose with your tongue. lol • Confidence! I find it extremely sexy. • Independent! You just want a girl’s night out? Have fun! • Big bonus points if you CrossFit! But, you don’t necessarily have to do that. Being active and healthy is a must. • Pretty cool if you know basic car maintenance. • You let me drive for a few more minutes, even though it’s obvious I’m lost. Don’t worry; eventually I give into map quest. • Won’t freak out if I stare at you. Why? It’s probably because I think you’re gorgeous! That or you have something stuck in your teeth. • Likes to dance at the crosswalk while waiting for our turn to cross the street. • Eats healthy, but can down a burger and fries once and a while. • Can open a jar for me if I can’t…but say to me I loosened it ;-) • You put your cell phone away when we’re out to dinner. But, really I don’t mind. Feel free to e-mail/wink anytime. We can chit chat, maybe go out for a drink. Probably even do some burpees (paleo brownie points if you get it).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the North Park, Mission Hills, Hillcrest, South Park type areas. Downtown is fun, but clubs aren't really my thing nowadays.

Favorite things

My ipod is filled with with hip hop, rock, country, and classical music. . One of my favorite bands is the Dave Matthews Band & see them every time they're in SD. Will watch anything on the travel channel. I love food and am down to try anything out.

For fun

Keeping physically active whether it’s in the gym or out doors. Discovering new restaurants around SD. Going out for a drink and relaxing. I'm a movie nerd and enjoy seeing a Padres game here and there.

Last read

OK, the last thing I've read was the Hunger Games trilogy. Stop laughing I liked it! The second book was the best. I also enjoy military, history, and current event books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference