Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In his own words

I have been primarily career-oriented for the past 10 years. Now that I have attained most of my career goals, I hope to find someone with whom I can enjoy life and explore new places. A few things that I firmly believe in are: loyalty to my closest friends and family, maintaining a healthy lifestyle, working hard to achieve my goals, and integrity. The people closest to me describe me as: warm, caring, intelligent, and a bit of a dork (I admit to that last one). My sense of humor often ranges from goofy to sarcastic. I tend to be pretty laid back outside of work but definitely know when to be serious about certain things that are important to me. Just an FYI, I have an American accent. During my free time I enjoy reading, going for a drive (I'm a big car nut), working out, hanging out with friends (preferably at a great restaurant since I'm a bit of a foodie), and traveling. Traveling is definitely one of my biggest passions as I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I normally try to do at least one big trip each year. I'm a licensed martial arts instructor (Wing Chun, not "Wang Chung") but I do not practice as often as I used to. I also do some tutoring on the side as I enjoy helping students understand the basics of Finance and Accounting. I'm attracted to women who are intelligent, warm, genuine, and adventurous. I prefer not to get too specific in terms of preferences as I long ago realized that chemistry has very little to do with a "resume". Let's just meet and see if we click! Planning to spend Christmas and NYE 2015 in the UK. Are you in?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NYC, Rio de Janeiro, Hong Kong, Melbourne, Tuscany, Tokyo.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Food: Japanese, Italian, Indian, Thai, Chinese. TV: House, No Reservations, Star Trek, The Killing. Some of my favorite music: U2, Rise Against, Muse, Coldplay, Linkin Park, Above & Beyond, Kaskade, live classical music.

For fun

Reading, traveling to a new place, trying new restaurants, working out, playing basketball, hanging out at a bar with friends, canyon carving in my Porsche, going to concerts,

Last read

Magazines: Fortune, Wired, Car and Driver, The Economist, Monocle. Authors: Robert Ludlum, John Grisham, Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Tom Clancy. Newspapers: The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Banking. I am also a part-time tutor (statistics, finance, accounting) as I enjoy helping students understand these often difficult subjects.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Parents are Indian but I was born and raised in the U.S. so I have an American accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral