Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Murphy, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my new friend ? ;)

In her own words

Hi there... Young At Heart here. I'm a fun lady who wishes to meet her Mr. Great! Or lets just get to know each first and see if we click ;) I believe friendship is love with understanding. I think with patience, communication, understanding you can make any relationship work. Any relationships has its a Give And Take..Ups And Downs. As we get older, I feel people get stuck in their ways of things, which isn't a good thing! I like a MAN who knows how treat his lady. Being attracted to other person is important but treating the person without judgment, enjoying the company is more important. I want to do things we both like... BE OPEN! Be genuine & giving.. expect the same in return. I love many different cultures, open minded and love to travel around the world if I could . I'm a foodie, trying to be healthy. I love to watch Football (Saints especially) a few other sports. I play tennis for fun!! I enjoy outdoors, hiking, beaches, dining, concerts/ shows, watching movies. Sometimes I like going out to the clubs, lounge, or just a bar with friends. I enjoy lazy days inside and active days outside. I want to meet a caring, funny, genuine, social fun NONsmoker guy. Someone that is outgoing, adventurous and can being social with everyone! A MAN who can take charge sometimes but can ask too! A MAN who speaks true to their words. Lets have some good laughs and good conversation. Lets see where things goes...:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have none but love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Nola, Miami, San Diego

Favorite things

You may get a chance to learn them ; enjoy them with me.

For fun

Almost Everything ,,, Having Adventures to going out , to sitting on the couch with a glass of wine. Boards game, tennis, sports events, family time., watching my shows

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Pacific Islander, Other
Treat others like you want to be treated.
Faith: I'll tell you later Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Hindi
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree