Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

In her own words

Hi there! I am outgoing girl who is looking for someone to build a relationship with. As far as my personality goes I tend to be a "type A", adventuresome, optimistic, competitive, caring, and sweet person. I have had a lot of life experiences these past few years that have made me a stronger person. I have learned that I can pretty much do anything I set my mind to. I am very close with my family and I would hope to find someone who values spending time with family and friends. I have dinner with my parents, brothers, and my two grandmothers (88 & 91) every Sunday. I appreciate my parents for their support, encouragement, and the values they instilled in me. I am a sweet and caring person. I believe that people are good and I'm saddened when I find out else-wise. My father especially has taught me the value of volunteering and helping those in need. If I make a mistake, I own up to it. I value trust and honesty. I have learned that once that is gone, it is hard to regain. I do not understand the games or unsaid rules of dating. I'd rather just be upfront and honest. Feels like the right thing to do. I love being outside and I am my happiest when I am on or near the water. I have been involved in competitive sailboat racing since I was 5 years old. It is something that I learned with my father and continued to a high level of competition. I am also very into yoga. I picked that up within the last year and it has literally saved my life! I love the challenge and strength required to do the various poses. Yes... This means that I am flexible. I've always been athletic and fit however something had to give when I had to learn to be a single parent. Now that I am comfortable in my new life, I would love to find someone to work out with, motivate me, and have fun with while we are doing it. I enjoy laughing, but who doesn't. I enjoy spending time with people who have a good sense of humor and maybe are a bit sarcastic. I like to engage in intelligent conversations, but I'm not much into arguing or debating, unless it is something that I am passionate about. I have two children, ages 6 and 9. I am dedicated to being the best mother possible for them. Being their mother is one of the most important jobs I will ever have. Kudos to you for reading it all!!! I could write more, but maybe I should leave some things for you to discover on your own!!! Want to give it a try?? Even if it is not a match, we can have fun meeting someone new.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring unique places. My kids and I enjoy visiting the many historical places in Florida. I enjoy finding small towns and seeing their hidden treasures. I'm not much of a night club fan, but had fun during my sorority days partying!


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My Children Music: Muse,The Killers, The Bravery, MOFRO, Greenday, Sublime, & Taylor Swift (I know!!) Loves: Smell of the Ocean, Fresh Cut Grass, Lavender, Fresh Baked Bread, Soft Sheets and Lots of Pillows, my iPad Getting Flowers and Sweet Notes

For fun

Quality time with friends and family, sailing, regattas, kayaking, SUP yoga, power yoga, going to farmer's markets or art shows, checking out local history, finding a great nature trail, making something artistic or creative

Last read

I love reading historical fiction and fiction set in other cultures. My job requires me to read lots of professional development as well as great children's literature. With that said.. My last read was the 50 Shades of Grey series and I liked it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a 5th grade teacher and I absolutely love what I do. Teaching is a big part of my life and I work hard to do my absolute best.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a large Catholic Family with mostly German and Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I appreciate the values and morals I learned while growing up in the church. I do not agree with everything the Catholic Church says, but maybe this new Pope will shake things up!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference