Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Damn the torpedoes, full steam ahead.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, cheerful person who likes to get the most out of life. There is rarely a dull moment; I work hard (and love my job) but then I like to play. I am always active; I love to bike, run, hike, and do anything involving the water from sailing to water-skiing to fishing. I am looking for someone who can be a partner in all the joys that life has to offer from making a good meal to traveling to unexplored shores. I would love to find someone who has the same excitement about life that I do and wants to have all the adventures. I hope to find a partner who is a good conversationalist, fun, exciting, and loves to laugh...a lot. Someone who is curious about things, who never stops learning or investigating would be a good fit. That being said, someone who does all this from a chair or a couch is not for me. I need to get out there in the middle of things, I rather play sports than watch them any day, I rather cook food than watch food network (although I do love a good show or two) and I would love to find the next adventure...with the right person. I know all this does not come immediately and I am willing to work for it, with a minimum of drama. I love to travel. I am not the kind of person who can sit for days on the beach however; when I travel, I explore. I love to take biking trips because it is a wonderful way to see a country. I do not believe in one perfect evening. I can be equally happy on a night spent making dinner for friends, sitting, talking and laughing for hours with a nice glass of wine or a good martini --or on a night out on the town eating a good meal, lingering over dessert, and then heading out for a show, a movie, or a long walk. In the end, the joy is in the journey.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a lovable rescued mutt named Bear (named by the rescue organization, not me). The vet tells me he is half Rottweiler, part Boarder Collie, part ?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go out for good meals and try new places. I travel in my free time; most recently was hiking, kayaking in Costa Rica. No personal favorites so far (although the Galapagos is up there) every place has its own magic.


Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook but balance this with a good workout daily. There is always something good to read by my bedside. Not enough can be said about a good bubble bath.

For fun

I am an avid reader. I will read just about anything but mysteries are my secret love. I enjoy anything outdoors, hiking, biking, kayaking, beach...

Last read

The Scottish Prisoner by Diana Gabaldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral