Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ypsilanti, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Promise Yourself to be so strong that nothing can disturb your peace of mind.

In his own words

I should probably add that I grew up in Grand Rapids/ Kentwood area and I go back frequently to see friends and my parents that are still in the area. I also realize that not everyone pays or can read emails so if you are interested all you have to do is wink and I will update this in a way to make it clever for you to contact me. Well I'm Nicholas... but I prefer Nick. If you are clever you will see something that stands out. I am a very driven individual. I left Michigan in 2006 when I joined the Navy. I served for 5 years and decided that it was time to end my naval career and go into education.I have graduated with my bachelor's from Eastern Michigan University in Secondary Education Social Studies and in History. I also am very dedicated to giving back as I have been very fortunate in my life and blessed not only with great friends and parents but also opportunities to do and see some amazing things this world has to offer. So I give back through an organization call Optimist International. I belong to a Grand Rapids Chapter and have for 10 years. Upon coming to Eastern Michigan I also chartered a club here. Our service organization is simple, we are dedicated to making lives of children in the community better through providing more opportunities for them. Well that's enough about that, but if you want to know more just ask. As far as my interests most of them are below this but I'm huge into sports. I'm a Detroit guy all the way, I wont cheer for another team just because Detroit's team isn't doing well, I'm a loyal guy what can I say. I'm also a Michigan fan, sorry if that upsets some of you state fans out there. I got no hard feelings for you. Other than sports I'm big into movies and being active. I work out right now 5 or 6 days a week. I don't do anything too crazy as I just had a sprain/dislocated knee last summer and I'm currently rehabbing it and me back to full strength. Well I think this is enough about me, if you want to know more please ask. Not completely sure what to expect from this but I'm a pretty busy person and tired of meeting people in bars. I'm a very open person and would like to get to know someone and just see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a massive aquarium but hope to when I finally buy my own house to get a dog at least as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been in the area too long, so I really only go to Detroit for sports. Other than that not sure. I don't think Meijer counts!

Favorite things

Love movies and a few TV shows. Not a big fan of reality TV. I love food and going to new places.

For fun

I love movies, I'm also a big time outgoing person. So I like to be active and going places or making new friends, new adventures. This summer I want to learn how to scuba dive and possible get a bike and do a lot of riding.

Last read

I am in the middle of a book by Preston and Child, The Book of the Dead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I believe there are really only two things important for a job. Be able to live off of what you make and not live beyond your means, and hopefully you do what you love for a job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Social Studies and History.