Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Teacher, artist, and music enthusiast.

In her own words

Hi guys! I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor; someone who takes care of themselves (mentally and physically), is intelligent, honest, hard-working, and knows what they want in life. You don't have to be well-traveled, but I would like to meet someone who wants to travel with me. A bit about me: I have lived in Pittsburgh for just over 2 years now and graduated with a degree in Art - Printmaking from Penn State University, and I'll be starting grad school online this summer for Arts Administration. Currently, I am working just outside of the city, at a very small non-profit, with low-income high school seniors to keep them on the right track to graduate. Though I love what I do, art is my passion, and I am constantly working on new projects. I am a very laid-back, positive person, and love to make others laugh. I love being outdoors (biking, hiking, running, etc.) and enjoy living in a city that really values its green spaces! I'm a lover of coffee, animals, and all things music- and art-related. I love to read, craft, and cook and am constantly trying out new recipes. I am always up for learning new things and would love for someone to teach me about their hobbies and interests! I am very close with my family and I am looking for someone who can respect and appreciate that. I would like to find a guy who challenges me daily, who pushes me to be a better person, and isn't afraid to tell me when I'm being a pain in the ass. If that's you, let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lawrenceville. North Shore. The Strip. Frick Park.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: Fleetwood Mac, Radiohead, Bon Iver, The Black Keys, The National. Movies: Casablanca. Crazy, Stupid, Love. Little Miss Sunshine. Books: The Catcher in the Rye. House of Leaves. The Help. One Day Food: Gluten-free/vegetarian. I love to cook!

For fun

I love all genres of music, so live shows are always a good time. I spend a lot of time outdoors, especially when the weather's nice, and am always looking for events around the city. One of my favorite pastimes is kayaking the rivers in the summer!

Last read

I recently read "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. Interesting read, very mind-melting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2011 from Penn State University with a Bachelor of Arts in Printmaking and a minor in English.