Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your approach is everything ! Ready to go?

In his own words

Life is what we make of it, the circumstances, and everyday choices we encounter lead us to those events we chose, or can make the best of. Dating is a fun challenge these days, as things that worked in the past, do not necessarily work for me now in the present. I am less of this, and more of that, with a twist here, and there. One thing that can be said is that my character has only gotten better with age. If life were a script, I would be the guy that has it all, except the girl. he is the one wise enough to wait for her to show up, and is ready for when she does. I am looking for a best friend to fall in love with, and someday Marry. I do want to be a parent, but I am in no rush to get there, it will happen, and I'm great with kids, and Dogs. Cats like me, too. I enjoy the outdoors, a lot, and I'm a well rounded cultured, kind, spirit. Albeit a small world we live in, I have not fully seen every corner, and there are still many mountain peaks to conquer, new sports to be tried, restaurants to explorer, and cultures to visit. This makes me think that there is still room for mutual discovery with a partner that has not ; "done it all". Beauty is all around me, ( SF ) ( go Giants, and Niners ) and I seek it out daily, I love laughter, and crack myself up constantly, I smile a lot. As a true romantic, I embrace love, sweet gestures, small details, trust, self worth, emotional intelligence, and confidence. These are some of the qualities that need to exist in my relationships. I am a monogamous man, there should be plenty of chemistry, and physical attraction that plays a key role in ensuring this. We need to be attracted to each other, and it is nice to know you are passionate about me too. I don't do jealousy, or play games, life is too short for Bull S#$yt. I rarely ever use foul language. I speak proper English, and other languages, and do not believe in the bastardization of Language or Music, although sometimes I error in this utopian concept, I try sticking to my beliefs. I think a symbiotical emotional, social interaction, with similar family values, and goals are things we should share. Am NOT an introvert, however I can stay inside on a cold winters rainy day, playing a board game making a puzzle, or watching a movie. Am looking for a genuine, adventurous, worldly, spontaneous woman, with good values at heart. I love my family, and make sure to keep in touch with them regularly. Even if we have both traveled to the same place, most likely we had a different view, or took a different path to get to the same spot, exploring that together, and comparing notes will be fun. If you like, hiking, biking, scuba diving, camping, backpacking or resorting, eating etc. we will get along exceptionally well.( volleyball, diving, and sailing are my favorite activities ) Hosting Parties, gatherings, and having friends over for good interactive fun, means you, and I are two peas in a pod. I love Sailing, did I mention that? I've been told that one of my better qualities, is that I am engaged in the moment, present, available, & attentive. Am not looking around, or at my phone, wondering what time it is, distracted etc. I am involved, and when in your company you are the most important aspect of that moment. I believe in love, and have enjoyed learning about life while figuring out who I truly am as a person, knowing I am capable of communicating well, and sharing that emotion with someone deserving. Now that I have myself all gathered up, and know myself to be a very happy glass is always full type fellow, I am ready to embrace a woman with similar interest, and outlook. Trusting each other, having faith etc is truly important to me, and something I hope important to you also. I am specific in what I am looking for and have to offer. Wow you made it this far.that was my passionate side, you should see my everyday funny side. I promise you will be smiling, my friends always do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am definitely a Dog person. I have no allergies so it does not matter, cats really like me, and if I like their owner, then I will definitely take care of them. I guess I will hang out with any furry, cute n' cuddly, non toxic creature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include anywhere that the sand, and water meet, with warm palm trees. Anywhere that you can walk around in flip flops and shorts, Anywhere Tropical, or Scenic in Nature, historic is a plus.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music, is therapeutic to me, and concerts symphonies, etc are all welcome. Gathering with friends for barbecues, picnics, water, sporting events etc. Traveling stateside, and Abroad at least 2 times a year. Costa Rica is always on my list.

For fun

I love sailing, you can see what my hobbies are in my pics, some are not posted, like skydiving, or scuba diving, but I am a fan of outdoor activities, and adventures. Class 5 rapids, yes please! beaches, yes please, mountains, and snow too.

Last read

I read all types of books, and articles some work related, some personal. I like a variety of activities, and indulge in magazines that cater to them. I have some specific favorite reads, but you can ask what is new on my night stand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I truly enjoy my career choice, it is getting better with age, and I continue to go up the typical food chain ladder, as does my income.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grandmothers are Spanish ( 1 left ) and Grandfather Central American and the other German, ( bothed passed )so a bit of everything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and enjoy my faith. I don't act holier than thou, that is a turn off. If you're blessed with faith then great, but don't shove it down peoples throat. We were given free will who are we to take it from anyone else. Live Happy & Love.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I left my first year of Architecture to join the Military (USMC) served my Country Honorably, and got out! I then continued my education, and graduated Business from SF State in 99,. I got a telecommunications strategies course, post grad at Stanford