Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If we know each other in real life, should we acknowledge this or awkwardly pretend that we didn't see it?

In his own words

Me: My name is David. I'm a home-grown Miami native. Returned back to Miami from school--I've lived in a number of major cities and I always reach the conclusion that nothing beats home. Sure, the South Beach scene tends to be plastic, but the mainland has some amazing, down-to-earth people with interesting/diverse backgrounds and perspectives. With the addition of the New World Symphony/Carnival Center and the various galleries sprouting across Wynwood, Miami is coming of age. I appreciate design and the arts (art galleries are great "people watching" if nothing else). I'm aspirationally artistic, and have been trying to dabble with a couple art projects on the side. I always try to push myself out of my comfort zone, and to experience new things. I love meeting and interacting with new people, and understanding their passions and what makes them tick. Although I work hard and have big professional goals and aspirations, I strive for balance in life and try to live in the moment, enjoying the simpler things in front of me. Philosophically, I truly believe that we can "do well and do good" too and that we are not defined by our material objects or consumption. I've been fortunate to have had a number of blessings in my life, and I feel a sense of responsibility to contribute back. I'm close to my family and was raised with a strong sense of fairness and values. You: Down-to-earth girl who's comfortable in her own skin and doesn't take herself too seriously. A peer who's a good conversationalist (i.e. excels at witty banter) and is adventurous/ curious about the world. Spiritual, appreciative, and optimistic (i.e. a "glass half-full" vs. "glass half-empty" type).

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love playing with dogs, but being responsible for one, not so much...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Brickell, and really enjoy the young professional vibe- Design district and Wynwood are also a refreshing change of mix... Who doesn't like hipsters? I've traveled quite a bit across most continents and Spain is probably my favorite dest.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Love Cuban food :) I'm a fan of just about any genre of music, esp. if it creatively mixes new untraditional sounds and beats (ie Cafe del Mar). Also an eclectic mix of TV: From Discovery Channel to Jersey Shore (true modern-day social satire!)

For fun

The water is my sanctuary- Love sailing, kayaking, and boating... nothing beats sitting out on a sandbar, and looking back onto downtown Miami, seemingly rising out of the sea salt air. I also enjoy exploring random parts of Miami by bike

Last read

I have a really short attention span, so I generally stick to magazines and newspapers (its really amazing how I made it through law school!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an attorney, but launched my own private equity firm over 4 years ago-- Its been an exhilarating experience! Despite my profession, my mother still thinks I'm a pretty nice guy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half-Cuban... as you can see from my pics, a "stealth Cuban"
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to law school up at Harvard... Had a great time, but glad to be out of the cold :) Did my undergrad here at UMiami