Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just an Honest guy looking for an Honest girl. I would like to find someone who is out-going and enjoys life.

In his own words

I 'm an honest guy who is looking for an honest woman. I am very laid back and a serious Red Sox and Patriots fan. I am interested in someone who enjoys life and is motivated. I like positive energy and a fun out look on life. I'm told I wear my heart on my sleeve which makes me more compassionate than most. I like to see the good in people and I like to share in great times with friend and family. I'm sorry but I don't like to deal with too much drama and I would much rather spend my time together as a couple building a stronger relationship than trying to FIX someone else's problems. I've done my share of trying to "help or fix" people only to get burnt in the process. I'm sorry if your Bi-Polar and if you take pills or drugs for you to deal with life - please goto next person. I didn't think I would do this match site but one thing I will say it does .. if you don't like what you see or read - move on. It's pretty simple and none of us waste time meeting someone - someplace to find out, it's just not going to work. I'm looking for someone who HAS a job - almost any job but would prefer a person to enjoys their work. My hours are not always convenient for some people because my day is dictated by clients and what I do. However, I love the outdoors - sitting on the dock, walking on beaches, mainly riding bikes, gym and anything adventurous. I like people and I talk to people. I'm interested in the person I am with and love to know more about your background. I come from a very large family and it continues to grow. I love family and friends. I love POSITIVE people and its good for the bones. I have two wonderful children and they are extremely well mannered and excellant to be around. So, let me end this by saying if anything - lets be friends and maybe strike a common interest in something we both enjoy doing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Charleston, my places are Poes on SI. I like being on the water and this is where you would find me often.. unless I am hiking or biking a forest.


Charleston Southern University, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Hiking, Fishing, Camping and Biking. I don't have a road bike but a mountain bike which allows me to roll on the beaches and where ever else.. I am NOT a red neck. No that there is anything wrong with that, I am just an outdoor enthusiasts.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I love being outdoors. I have fun being outdoors. Hmm.. look at my hobbies - which is anything outdoors.. :)

Last read

Last read as of today - Ephesians. Other books from various authors - biographies and Bill O'reilly. Also Heaven is Real by the 4yr old boy who died. Have you seen that?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree