Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-60 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Holding out for a HERO

In her own words

I'm looking forward to meeting "the man" of ultimate integrity, the love of my life, and build a new life that is rich and in so many ways . . . a tremendous relationship with love and adventure. Two people of authentic character living life fully, spoiling each other. The characteristics in you that would make me smile include: masculine, polished, educated, organized, quick witted, humorous, logical, athletic and physically fit, responsible, honest to a fault, assertive, respectful, caring, polite, friendly, excellent communicator, confident leader, supportive friend, good with his hands, thoughtful with his word and actions. A man who appreciates my many talents and shares interest in doing some of them together. My soul and heart is full of joy when playing, doing physical activities/sport especially love the water - sailing, kayaking, canoeing, swimming, etc. When I can't get to the water activities I'm doing yoga, walking, running, cycling, golf, art, theatre, dance and volunteering. Honestly, I like so many things, it's that best friend that I lack. I am a warrior for a healthy and active lifestyle. I have two college daughters that summer in Michigan and the school year in Orlando. I have loved every part of being a mother and know that a really special man will enhance our relationship and give them another strong role model. Really looking forward to finding that guy who lights my fire and wants to go and do, who has earned the place of best friend. I am very honest with my feelings, very affectionate with the right person, and seek communication balance. I like a man who has proven himself as a leader, takes pride in his grooming, carries and conducts himself as a gentleman, and treats our friendship as something that doesn't happen everyday. I'll embrace your passion for sport and encourage your efforts and join you if you wish. Your best friend and soulmate should challenge you to be your best and grow from where you are today. It's a tall order, but it's who and where I am. I'll have your back, will you have mine? I dream of one day blending our lives, creating a sanctuary of zen tranquility and love where our children would all feel welcome and happy in our presence. "Building" a home, and environment that embraces family, a love of health and sport, art and nature, bringing about spiritual fulfillment at every turn. At this point, we will be grandparents together. A chance to impact our children and grand children's lives, where will we be? A home in Florida, maybe another up north during the summer . . . if you don't sail, kayak, canoe or just plain boat . . . you better want to learn cause I have skills. l am more logical than compassionate and gravitate to those you can sustain intellectual conversation of substance, and aren't afraid of touch. In saying that, I am turned off by touch without true feelings. Friends with benefits and lack of integrity doesn't work for me, sorry. If you have read the Five Love Languages, you'll appreciate knowing mine are Physical Touch and Words of Affirmation. If you've read this far and are intrigued . . . I have very high standards of conduct and integrity and very few men turn my head and capture my attention or my trust. My cloth is cut from high ethics and personal conduct, the bar is high. I'm not better than anyone else, I just know who and what I am and choose to run with someone who gets me and nurtures my soul to a centered place. Best wishes to you on your journey to "the one". "The most beautiful stones are the ones that have been tossed by the wind and washed by the water and polished to brilliance by life's strongest storms." "You will know you are in love when you cannot fall asleep, because reality is finally better than your dreams" ~ Dr. Seuss

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A lake in SW Michigan, sunrise/sunset over water, on a boat, guitar/piano, bonfires/kitchen with big fish stories while laughing with friends, feeling of a great workout/massage, anything with my best friend, crisp sheets/warm bed.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Five for Fighting, Pink, Train, James Taylor, Carole King, Carly Simon, Rascel Flatts, Jim Croce, Cat Stevens, America, Bruno Mars, Adele, Fleetwood Mac. Feeling the elements of earth, cherished friends, making and appreciating all things beautiful.

For fun

Discovering Jax & St. Augustine by land and water.

Last read

The Daily OM, All is Well, The Untethered Soul, The Fifth Agreement, Lean In, Blink, David & Goliath.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Corporate Wellness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up as a Military dependant, USAF My fathers side of the family has been in the USA since George Washington, I think that makes me American. Others from England & Scotland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Working on conscious thought, spiritual awareness, treating others as I wish to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Exercise Science, Physical Education/Secondary Ed, Aquatics