Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Once, I convinced a friend of mine that there...

In his own words

Once, I convinced a friend of mine that there was such a thing as a 'clear belt' in Taekwondo. And that it was the belt you get after the black belt. I think I had her believing this for a couple days before she eventually found out. We all had a good chuckle afterwards. I like adventures. Recently, I took a jump of a 30ft cliff. At first I was all "lets do this, it's going to be awesome!". Then by the time I got to the top I was like "oh sh*t, what was I thinking?!?!". But always I leave with "that was awesome! let's do it again even if I pee my pants!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I take care of a big white fluffy polar bear. Sometimes he's silly goofball, most of the time he's just a soft mushy pillow to smush your face into after a long day. =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caught the travel bug in the past 5 years. I've loved Sydney, Maui, Tokyo, Hong Kong, China and London. Lived in Europe for a month last year. Oh, did you know there are 196 countries in the world? Reaching for a century. Wanna join me?


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Whenever I think of a really good dish, I try to experiment to make the best version of it! I've got a growing "recipe book" of stuff I've attempted. Some great, some not so much. =) Proudest dish so far: Drunken Kakuni (braised pork belly). yum!

For fun

I love to keep active. If you play tennis, hit me up and let's play! Started cycling and mountain biking across the bay area - exploring new places with my GPS. After a busy day of work, I love to decompress with fun people in my pool league.

Last read

Dwell magazines grace my shelf and I have countless feeds (mostly on food, photography, design, tech) to keep me occupied until the cows come home. Recently finished the Hunger Games series, Enders Game, Divergent. Reading The Surgeon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Product designer at a little company that helps people find things on the web
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral