Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Miramar, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a traditional kind of girl, who is looking for a true gentleman. I am content in my singleness and self sufficient.

In her own words

I am a Christian first and foremost, and I am looking for a good Christian man to compliment me. I believe in creating my own happiness, therefore, I am happy in my singleness. However, it would be nice to have someone to share life with. My match would be a man of FAITH! He must believe in what the Bible teaches. I am looking for a Godly man, not someone who just claims to be a Christian. He will be someone I can learn from. He will desire to be a spiritual leader. He will not take me for granted or disrespect me. He will treasure me enough to respect my boundaries, which means NO SEX before marriage! So, don't contact me if you're looking for that. He will have many similar interests, so we can enjoy time together. He will protect and guard my heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Must love CATS!!!! I have a heart for cats. Not only do I have 3 of my own, I foster mama kitties with kittens until they can be adopted at times. I like to do my part! I also have a little Yorkie and some fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to movies and dinging out, spending time with friends, going to Broadway shows, concerts, etc. I travel to Colorado every summer to the mountains to cool off from FL heat! I love visiting islands in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

I don't watch TV. I have rabbit ears, which give me local channels for the news. I do enjoy a good movie at home. My favorites: Avatar, Love Comes Softly (series), Pride & Prejudice, Ever After, etc. I like good clean movies, feel good movies.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my daughter. We are very active and make life FUN! I believe to be bored is to be boring. I enjoy the beach, pool, the outdoors, hiking, biking, scuba diving, photography, scrapbooking, learning, etc.

Last read

I read for school all the time, but I'm currently reading "Bringing Up Girls" by James Dobson, as well. I read the Bible frequently, of course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time gradschool student studying Christian Counseling. I will soon start my internship along with more classes. I graduate May 2013.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe that Jesus died for my sins. I live to serve my Lord and Savior. I believe that the Bible is God's holy Word, and I live by it. I am non-denominational, but have a Methodist/Baptist background.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral