Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Capitola, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a funny thing about life; if you refuse to accept anything but the best, you very often get it.

In his own words

I am fortunate enough to live in Santa Cruz, CA. However, various undertakings keeps me on the go and life full. I spend a substantial amount of time as a Search and Rescue crew member on Pavehawk Helicopters for the California Air National Guard. I am also going back to school in San Francisco in pursuit of a firefighter/paramedic career. I have a few other successful real estate ventures that leave me financially fortunate to pursue my dreams. That being said I will always make time to meet fun new people. I enjoy sports and the outdoors, which is very cliche for any guy... I know. However, I am not your boring sit on the couch and watch football type or go camping somewhere lame with running water and drink beer all day kind of guy. Even though both of those scenarios have their place. I love new experiences, whether I came up with the idea or I am jumping on somebody else's plans it doesn't matter. I could keep going on, but this rambling is losing its wit. Ill talk to you soon. Sage Savage

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I don't have any pets, but I like animals and am not opposed to any that I know of.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

wherever I happen to be at that moment... ok that's kind of lame, but i really do try to be in the moment and enjoy new places.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

1. Vices: Coffee, beer/whiskey, occasional cigar, and a love/hate relationship with Vegas. 2. Loves: Yosemite and all of her sisters that i have yet to visit. A place tropical with warm blue water, honestly no need for tropical and warm..just water

For fun

I always opt for the new idea, however, as a guideline if it is outdoors, active, or one of my above mentioned vices then I am in.

Last read

escape from camp 14



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I just got out of the Air Force and am pursuing a fire fighting career as well as continuing with the Air National Guard.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference